ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Jagielo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jagielo?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

RX Request Denied ????????

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Do you think it's fair to deny a patient a CPAP mask ? With my current insurance I'd have to pay for my VISIT myself 100%. Please reconsider !!!

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

DR. JAGIELO TALKS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HIM. I ALWAYS FEEL HE IS LOOKING OUT FOR YOU WITH GOOD MEDICAL ADVISE. GREAT GUY. GOD BLESS YOU.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want to be treated rudely, go here!

Posted on June 6th, 2016

The team at Dr. Jagielo's office is rude and disrespectful. I felt like my presence was interrupting their busy day. They couldn't have been more rushed and apathetic when answering my questions. If you are looking for a warm, friendly medical office, please look elsewhere. Dr. Jagielo knows what he's talking about, but his bedside manner is basically non-existent. His responses were curt and terse, again making me feel that I was interrupting a busy day. What happened to putting the patient first? What happened to seeing the patient as a valuable person, worthy of respect and dignity? Please don't waste your time here--there must be better, friendlier pulmonologists in the Chicagoland area.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and professional

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Dr. Jagielo saw my 85 year mom to discuss tests results that showed spots on her lungs. He was patient and kind when he spoke to her and showed both humor and compassion at a time when we were both worried about cancer. My mom is sensitive to how doctors relate information to her when one of her adult children is there. Sometimes doctors talk to us, the adult children rather than her. Dr. Jagielo was great at including both my Mom and me in the discussion. We highly recommend Dr. Jagielo.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great sleep doctor!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

He spends ample time with me, answers all my questions and offers additional information on related issues. Because I'm willing to see him at the Archer Avenue location, I've not had any problems getting a timely appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Jagielo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westmont, IL.