ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Jagielo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jagielo?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jagielo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

RX Request Denied ????????

Do you think it's fair to deny a patient a CPAP mask ? With my current insurance I'd have to pay for my VISIT myself 100%. Please reconsider !!!

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Great doctor

DR. JAGIELO TALKS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HIM. I ALWAYS FEEL HE IS LOOKING OUT FOR YOU WITH GOOD MEDICAL ADVISE. GREAT GUY. GOD BLESS YOU.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

If you want to be treated rudely, go here!

The team at Dr. Jagielo's office is rude and disrespectful. I felt like my presence was interrupting their busy day. They couldn't have been more rushed and apathetic when answering my questions. If you are looking for a warm, friendly medical office, please look elsewhere. Dr. Jagielo knows what he's talking about, but his bedside manner is basically non-existent. His responses were curt and terse, again making me feel that I was interrupting a busy day. What happened to putting the patient first? What happened to seeing the patient as a valuable person, worthy of respect and dignity? Please don't waste your time here--there must be better, friendlier pulmonologists in the Chicagoland area.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Caring and professional

Dr. Jagielo saw my 85 year mom to discuss tests results that showed spots on her lungs. He was patient and kind when he spoke to her and showed both humor and compassion at a time when we were both worried about cancer. My mom is sensitive to how doctors relate information to her when one of her adult children is there. Sometimes doctors talk to us, the adult children rather than her. Dr. Jagielo was great at including both my Mom and me in the discussion. We highly recommend Dr. Jagielo.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Great sleep doctor!

He spends ample time with me, answers all my questions and offers additional information on related issues. Because I'm willing to see him at the Archer Avenue location, I've not had any problems getting a timely appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Jagielo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westmont, IL.

  • Dr. Inderjit Hansra-Godfrey

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Vasantha Samala

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Sunil Desai

    Dr. Sunil Desai

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    25