ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Jemelian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jemelian?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 8th, 2016

He is just great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Good quality doctor, but does make punishing remarks if you speak your ideas before he wants to hear them. Lower on empathy and easy friendliness, higher on barbs than I would like.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An encyclopedia of Knowledge

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

He is known as an encyclopedia of knowledge. Very knowledgeable and refers to the best of the best specialists for a well rounded team of doctors for my complex conditions. He has sent me to Stanford E.R. To try to get admitted when nobody else could help me. His nurse is also fabulous and has researched my rare diagnosis. When you get used to his dry sense of humor, you will appreciate him even more so. I trust this doctor if my life depended on it. He takes action and will even get on the phone to talk to one of my doctors if needed to expedite proper team care. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

True----Dr Jemelian has a unique personality that I would describe as dry humor. I find him funny but more importantly, extremely knowledgable. He is, by far, the best diagnostician around. I like his approach to diagnosing and treatment plan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I TOLERATED THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF FOR TOO LONG!

Posted on July 27th, 2010

I thought this doctor was good so I tolerated his nasty bedside manner as well as the similarly nasty, rude and absolutely unhelpful front office clerk. The crowning blow was a prescribed medicine that cured the symptom and not the cause. I later discovered that this medicine was intended for extremely short term use (a month or less) instead of years. I only wish I had left sooner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I do not recommend this doctor.

Posted on May 19th, 2010

He could not come up with any diagnostic.He did not refer me to a specialist.Very rude.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Poor front desk manner, no communication on results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Jemelian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Menlo Park, CA.