ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Maurer Is this you?
  • 71
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Maurer?


86 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Simply amazing!

Dr Maurer has been taking care of me since 2007. I would never see anyone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Dr Maurer is a very kind, smart doctor with excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

excellent Dr alway make you feel good because he take the time to listen to you and tell you what wrong and how he can help you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Dr. Maurer is a wonderful doctor. He talks to you and advises you as he would his own family. A true gentlemen as far as bedside manner. After two surgeries and a possible third I would not trust anyone else with my neck!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

sorry I will not be seeing him anymore because of the excellent job he did to help me with my pain. I will see no one else but him, do not care about the wait to see him. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

The Best!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Excellent Dr. Know what to do to help you with your pain. I was very please with Dr. Paul K Maurer. He was very kind and make you feel comfortable. He is the best and very please with him. I do not mind waiting to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Maurer is the best. He's a genuinely caring person and will do anything to help his patients out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Excellent surgeon, successful surgery, happy patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Very informed and easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

I was in a car accident and was not happy at all about having back surgery especially considering how young I am. Dr. Mauer and his NP Mary are very willing to help and are kind made my experience much easier!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Although difficult to get an appointment it well worth the wait. He is top notch and no one better in the field in the Rochester. Would recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Maurer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Anthony Petraglia

    Neurological Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (108)
    10
  • Dr. Patrick Reid

    Neurological Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Bipin Shah

    Neurological Surgery

    Rochester, NY 1.84 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    43