Dr. Paul Kelley MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Attentive, Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley for years, and will continue to be as long as possible. He listens to what I say, provides feedback that is helpful, is never negative or disagreeable and involves me in my plan of care. He is also very good at medicine - knowledgeable and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Best Doctor I've had since childhood
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I've had since childhood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley listens, and allows me to ask questions. He has a calm, comfortable, bedside manner; I never feel embarrassed, anxious or uneasy under his care. Dr. Kelley gives sound advice, and conveys a sense of being caring in a non-intrusive, non-judgmental way. I feel he is truly an excellent physician, and wish others would follow his example.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Kelley is a great doctor. Very caring, compassionate professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Dr. Paul Kelly is great!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lived in Phoenix for 4 years and went through 5 doctors before I found Dr. Kelly. He is so thorough and knows what he is doing. I went to Dr. Kelly for 5 years until I moved out of Arizona. The only thing I miss about Arizona is Dr. Kelly and his nurse Anita. I rarely waited more than 15 minutes after my appointment time. Dr. Kelly always tried to answer my questions even if they weren't about what my appointment was for.Dr. Kelly always did what ever he could do before sending me to a high priced specialist.Dr. Kelly is truly concerned about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley is very caring--always follows up to give you test results quickly. Spends time with you and answers all questions. Puts you at ease. Warm and personable but very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley and his staff are great. I looked for a long time before I found a doctor that I liked and trusted. I typically like to see female doctors, but he's amazing. His PA is also great. They always get me in quickly when necessary and aren't afraid to challenge the insurance companies to get you what you need for your health. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kelley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.