Dr. Paul Kenworthy MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Shenandoah, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Love my Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenworthy took the time to answer detailed questions with myself and my husband. I was fortunate that he was able to diagnose my issues (kidney stones) and treat them appropriately. I have been stone free for several months now and feel great! Professional staff and great nurses. Dr. Kenworthy and his team are truly amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Worse staff ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is horrible. Same lady always answers the phone and sounds like some one done kicked her dog and all depressed and very rude. She has hung up on me 2 times and my husband once. I can't even finish what I have to say before shes had enough of my questions. Also when trying to get my records I was told one thing and to call back and when I did the same rude lady would not even transfer me to the one I talked to. And she told me what the lady was going to do for me that she would not do. And hung up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Appointment
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kenworthy has a wonderful demeanor and answers all questions with slow deliberate answers that were easy to understand. He seems to appreciate his patients. The only problem we waited 1 hour in the lobby and 1/2 hour in the exam room. This is extreme. Also have been waiting for followup appointment to be set and it has not as of yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Friendly Staff
No sure about Dr but when I called to make the appointment the operator was so rude. She was talking to another patient about what pharmacy he used and had me to repeat my simple last night 3 times even after spelling it. I gave up when she ask me my frist name over and over while talking with patient in front of her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Picture is Wrong, but Great Urologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonder if Dr. Kenworthy knows his picture is of a female? I've seen Dr. Kenworthy in his Huntsville & The Woodlands offices. He's a wonderful and polite physician. Dr. Kenworthy does a great job of easing your concerns when seeing a Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Experienced
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenworthy and the physicians at Northwoods Urology Associates are exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kenworthy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.