ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kidder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kidder?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Good Experience

The wait was rather lengthy, but Dr. Kidder was great. He is most personable, has a good sense of humor, and did not make me feel rushed. I felt comfortable with him and confident concerning his professional advice.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Disappointed

Since the clinic was purchased by Cox Health Systems there has been a complete turn a round in the office and it's not good. Someone needs to clean house with the clinical staff. I wouldn't recommend this office to my worst enemy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

DO NOT SEE

This is the worst doctor i have ever seen. I have endometriosis and they will not prescribe pain pills they always tell me to go to the ER. Dr Kidder is NEVER available when needed

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Exceptional Physician

Dr. Kidder and his staff make you feel comfortable from the first moment you enter their office. I have never felt comfortable with any OB/GYN ever. He addressed all my issues and concerns with kindness and compassion. We need more physicians like Dr. Kidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Best OB ever!

Dr Kidder is wonderful. He's very approachable and knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns with care and worked with me through my pregnancy. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wonderful OB/GYN

Dr. Kidder is not my OB/GYN but I had to see him when my Dr. was off which initially disappointed me because I love my OB/GYN. Dr. Kidder was so kind and personable. He spent time to talk with me and never acted in a hurry or treated me like I wasn't his patient. He came to see me several times when I was in the hospital and just genuinely seemed to care about me. He communicated well and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kidder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Marcus Mccorcle

    Dr. Marcus Mccorcle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Gregory Stamps

    Dr. Gregory Stamps

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    22
  • Dr. Kristy Mccall

    Dr. Kristy Mccall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    22