ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kidder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kidder?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Good Experience

Posted on April 11th, 2017

The wait was rather lengthy, but Dr. Kidder was great. He is most personable, has a good sense of humor, and did not make me feel rushed. I felt comfortable with him and confident concerning his professional advice.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Since the clinic was purchased by Cox Health Systems there has been a complete turn a round in the office and it's not good. Someone needs to clean house with the clinical staff. I wouldn't recommend this office to my worst enemy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

DO NOT SEE

Posted on May 7th, 2015

This is the worst doctor i have ever seen. I have endometriosis and they will not prescribe pain pills they always tell me to go to the ER. Dr Kidder is NEVER available when needed

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Dr. Kidder and his staff make you feel comfortable from the first moment you enter their office. I have never felt comfortable with any OB/GYN ever. He addressed all my issues and concerns with kindness and compassion. We need more physicians like Dr. Kidder.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB ever!

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Dr Kidder is wonderful. He's very approachable and knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns with care and worked with me through my pregnancy. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful OB/GYN

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Kidder is not my OB/GYN but I had to see him when my Dr. was off which initially disappointed me because I love my OB/GYN. Dr. Kidder was so kind and personable. He spent time to talk with me and never acted in a hurry or treated me like I wasn't his patient. He came to see me several times when I was in the hospital and just genuinely seemed to care about me. He communicated well and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kidder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.