Dr. Paul Kidder DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Good Experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was rather lengthy, but Dr. Kidder was great. He is most personable, has a good sense of humor, and did not make me feel rushed. I felt comfortable with him and confident concerning his professional advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since the clinic was purchased by Cox Health Systems there has been a complete turn a round in the office and it's not good. Someone needs to clean house with the clinical staff. I wouldn't recommend this office to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
DO NOT SEE
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst doctor i have ever seen. I have endometriosis and they will not prescribe pain pills they always tell me to go to the ER. Dr Kidder is NEVER available when needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Exceptional Physician
Dr. Kidder and his staff make you feel comfortable from the first moment you enter their office. I have never felt comfortable with any OB/GYN ever. He addressed all my issues and concerns with kindness and compassion. We need more physicians like Dr. Kidder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Best OB ever!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kidder is wonderful. He's very approachable and knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns with care and worked with me through my pregnancy. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wonderful OB/GYN
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kidder is not my OB/GYN but I had to see him when my Dr. was off which initially disappointed me because I love my OB/GYN. Dr. Kidder was so kind and personable. He spent time to talk with me and never acted in a hurry or treated me like I wasn't his patient. He came to see me several times when I was in the hospital and just genuinely seemed to care about me. He communicated well and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kidder, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.