ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Knoepflmacher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Knoepflmacher?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

His office staff sucks

Posted on June 4th, 2013

No matter what I did, I was not able to make an appointment with Dr. Knoepflmacher. At first I was told that I could not make an appointment unless I had a medical need to see the doctor, and then after a few weeks when I got sick, then they told me that I will have to wait for two weeks to see him, which of course by then it would be pointless, but if I wanted to see his partner, I could do it in a few hours. It is frustrating because in order to get to the doctor, one has to deal with the office guard dogs and Dr. Knoepflmacher's office tops the list of the worst kind of lying and manipulating characters. Overall, not worth the aggravation. There are are other doctors that would appreciate you as a patient and your business.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor. AWFUL STAFF

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. K is fantastic but the office staff is rude and obnoxious.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Dcotor

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Extremely caring, warm bedside manner. Thorough.Follows up promptly and refers appropriately when he isn't sure about something. Strong recommendation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly caring person

Posted on May 11th, 2010

It is very hard to select a physician when you are part of the healthcare team. Dr. Knoepflmacher is truly a dedicated thorough physician that listens to what you have to say and shares his knowledge without ignoring your concerns as a patient. I wish every member of my family had the insurance providers that work with Dr. K.Caring, Dedicated, knowlegeable, insightful and professional physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Guy All Around

Posted on March 5th, 2010

He puts you at ease and is very approachable. Really seems interested in a patient's input and is thorough. He is a terrific Doctor and a decent human being not like some of the Doctor's I have dealt with who are arrogant and speak to you as you are an idiot. Great guy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Horrible office staff. Rude, loud, unprofessional. The doctor is smart but very cold

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

great doctor!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

He's great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Knoepflmacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.