Dr. Paul Kramer Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Kingsport, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician! God has given him the gift of comfort!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Very Impressed with this Doctor and his abilitiea/credentials.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in the Tri-Cities area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramer is a very compassionate man. He is a gentle giant with a heart of gold. He loves his patients and wants the best for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Former patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Kramers' at Ruby Memorial Hospital in the Mary Babb Randolph Cancer Center Center in Morgantown, WV. This doctor is amazing- no other word fits his bedside manner, his knowledge and expertise, his professionalism, his passion for his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Kramer by my local GYN. Dr. Kramer listened to what I had to say, and I was told that I could wait or have surgery. I opted for surgery. He's a very skilled surgeon with excellent bedside manner. In fact, everyone in his office was both professional and courteous. I am happy to say that I am recovering nicely and I'm pleased with the care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the health problems I have had would not recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not think of a better experience under the circumstances. Compassionate, easy to talk to and extremely competent. This includes his entire staff.

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Great doctor !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician with much compassion, knowledge and skill. Takes all the time needed to explain diagnosis. Very supportive and deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Great MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I worked with Dr. Kramer in the OR at one time, I am now having to have a procedure done and did not think twice when I chose him for my procedure.

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was rushed to the Emergency Dept. & the Doctor who was in charge called Dr. Paul Kramer to inform him that his patient needed him. Dr. Kramer promised the Doctor in charge that he will see me early morning but he didn't come & instead, he sent his nurse to see me. The Doctor from the Emergency Dept. & all of us were shocked that Dr. Kramer didn't keep his promise to see me that morning when I needed his help after having a major surgery with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Greatest Doctor I've Ever Seen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramer recently performed an emergency hysterectomy. Dr. Kramer made me feel safe and in incredibly competent hands at all times. He listened to my fears and continued to provide great follow on care throughout my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kramer Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingsport, TN.