Dr. Paul Kramm MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    27%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramm is kind and listens to you. He is very patient as well. I have confidence he will treat my issues professionally and with empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Following 4-5 sessions with prolotherapy, with Dr. Kramm, I was able to enjoy five years of positive results in my neck and shoulder pain. I was disappointed that he and my Medicare Supplement insurance plan ended this source of assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Dr. who Listens and Cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Kramm. He is an excellent physician, incredibly smart and well informed, and he has a wonderful "bedside manner." He engages the patient in a courteous and friendly manner and explains everything in easy to understand terms. He has truly made my life bearable with a combination of treatments for my chronic pain. I recommend Dr. Kramm very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Awesome Dr and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He actually sits and Listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kramm has a great bedside manner. I don't think I have ever spent as little time in the waiting room and as much time with the Doc! He seems to be willing to sit & talk with you as long as you need. He is very personable and seems to genuinely care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I've seen in the Baton Rouge area. Very caring doctor. He actually took time to go through my medical records and do research on what I have and suffer from. We are trying different things instead of me just showing up and getting my scripts. His staff members are great too! A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramm is an amazing doctor. He is passionate about what he does. You know immediately how concerned he is about your problems. It is obvious he truly loves what he does and his mission in life is to cure people. He is a perfectionist and does not just want to lower your pain but he sincerely wants to make you pain free. I have never had a physician spend the amount of time with me as he has. He has worked on me, my friends and my family all with amazing results. The only down side is as he becomes more known it is harder to get in to see him. I do not mind because I know once I get in he is 110% about helping me. I love Dr. Kramm!! Not many like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
A Prolotherapy Specialist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is an expert in the use of Prolotherapy Injections, as an alternative to surgery for many musculoskeletal conditions. He also is an excellent clinician, and loves to fully explain patients conditions to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kramm, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

Doctor

Dr. William Gregoire

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Markus John

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barrett Johnston

10 years experience

4.4 of 5