ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kramm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kramm?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best Doctor in BR

Posted on November 9th, 2017

He really cares about his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on June 29th, 2017

He is a wise man. He spends a good deal of time taking with you and exploring your issues. He thinks about how the different systems of the body work together and frames his treatment in that regard. Best doctor, hands down.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Very rude staff

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr. Kramm is kind and listens to you. He is very patient as well. I have confidence he will treat my issues professionally and with empathy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Following 4-5 sessions with prolotherapy, with Dr. Kramm, I was able to enjoy five years of positive results in my neck and shoulder pain. I was disappointed that he and my Medicare Supplement insurance plan ended this source of assistance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. who Listens and Cares

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr. Kramm. He is an excellent physician, incredibly smart and well informed, and he has a wonderful "bedside manner." He engages the patient in a courteous and friendly manner and explains everything in easy to understand terms. He has truly made my life bearable with a combination of treatments for my chronic pain. I recommend Dr. Kramm very highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr and Staff

Posted on March 19th, 2015

The best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He actually sits and Listens to you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr Kramm has a great bedside manner. I don't think I have ever spent as little time in the waiting room and as much time with the Doc! He seems to be willing to sit & talk with you as long as you need. He is very personable and seems to genuinely care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

By far the best doctor I've seen in the Baton Rouge area. Very caring doctor. He actually took time to go through my medical records and do research on what I have and suffer from. We are trying different things instead of me just showing up and getting my scripts. His staff members are great too! A++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Dr. Kramm is an amazing doctor. He is passionate about what he does. You know immediately how concerned he is about your problems. It is obvious he truly loves what he does and his mission in life is to cure people. He is a perfectionist and does not just want to lower your pain but he sincerely wants to make you pain free. I have never had a physician spend the amount of time with me as he has. He has worked on me, my friends and my family all with amazing results. The only down side is as he becomes more known it is harder to get in to see him. I do not mind because I know once I get in he is 110% about helping me. I love Dr. Kramm!! Not many like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patience

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kramm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.