ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Krivitsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Krivitsky?

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Krivitsky?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

I have been to see Dr. Krivitsky 3 times so far and scheduled for surgery by him next Monday. He has been nothing but nice, respectful, and informative in each visit. His staff I will admit on the first visit, not so friendly, however, my other two visits they were extremely friendly and accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

The dr is stoic no sign of compassion and just not the greatest. I would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Switched doctor!

He is not very good at explaining my condition very well. I'm not sure if he is not taking me seriously because I am younger than his usual patients or he is just too busy. He doesn't say much unless I ask him questions which is not impressive at all. After 2 visits, I called my primary care doctor's office and asked another referral to a different otolaryngologist! Seriously, I don't recommend Krivitsky!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Sourpuss Doctor

This guy AND his staff are lacking in personality, warmth, and courtesy. The big, tall, older woman in the front office is hard and callous over the phone, and the doctor seems quite similar in his offputting manner. He is very condescending. And he is one of these "You do as I tell you, period" types. How about a smile people? How about being a bit more personable and...human? The only human-like, cheerful person in the office is the young girl who does the intake. We all have to put on a smile---fake or not---in life. And, if you are in the service field, as I am, it's crucial.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Krivitsky is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Presque Isle, ME.

  • Dr. Narayana Prasanna

    Dr. Narayana Prasanna

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    Presque Isle, ME 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    50