Dr. Paul Kudelko DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kudelko listened to our concerns. He was able to diagnose my daughter and provide quality treatment. He really cares about his patients, listens to their concerns, and does everything in his power to properly diagnose and provide appropriate treatment. He was able to diagnose my daughters complex issues after we had visited numerous physicians. It was 6 long years of witnessing my daughter's health decline. Since his diagnosis and treatment, my daughter is improving. I am so thanful that Dr. Kudelko is her physician. I truly belive with out his expertise and tenacity, my daughter would have died!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
God sent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr. Kudelko is one of the most caring men I've ever known. He doesn't just treat you, he is concerned about your health. Straight forward and tells it like it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. KUDELKO is not only a caring doctor but also, has the best bedside manners. Thanks to him and all the other doctors @Sumner Regional for saving my life in June 2014. I wouldn't be here and healthy if it wasn't for their expertise, dedication and remarkable care. THANK You Dr. KUDELKO!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Recommendation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended to my wife that she see Dr Kudelko and she went. That is just a small example of who much I value him. (And my wife)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only met with Dr Kudelko once but it went very well. I'm happy I have a good cardiologist. I had my medical records sent to his office from my previous doctor but I never heard if they received them. I called and asked Dr Kudelko's receptionist if they received my records but she was less than helpful. I still don't know if they have my records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is patient, answers questions, explains reasons for prescriptions and tests, honest about "why did this happen?" Just all around good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to anyone. He is never in a hurry and answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Terrific Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Kudelko is a very knowledgeable physician. Being new to TN, I was unsure of who to contact for my issue which had gone unattended for years. Dr. Kudelko was friendly and very straight spoken in his findings which we appreciated immensely. His diagnosis was spot on. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kudelko is one of the finest drs I have seen. He has not only explained every procedure to me but he has took care of the family as well. The entire office staff and Dr. are actually caring and concerned with your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Paul Kudelko, DO, MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kudelko several times and he is a compassionate, professional and friendly physician. He is thorough and takes the time to listen and answer all my questions. I highly recommend using Dr. Kudelko as a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to talk with me about my issues, VERY personable, caring.Knowledgeable. Impressed with non pharmaceutical means of attaining goals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Checkup
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We started Kudelco recently. He immediately started asking researching past records there, revamping my meds, etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kudelko, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Donald Russo

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Asad

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Lippolis

31 years experience

4.6 of 5