ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kudelko II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.9
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kudelko II?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Recommend this physician

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

For a not yet middle aged, but with a bedside manner with patients that if far more mature than his physical age.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kudelko is the best!

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Kudelko is the best! He's prompt, sincere, to-the-point, and wonderfully caring. I know that I'm in great hands with Dr. Kudelko.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Dr. Kudelko listened to our concerns. He was able to diagnose my daughter and provide quality treatment. He really cares about his patients, listens to their concerns, and does everything in his power to properly diagnose and provide appropriate treatment. He was able to diagnose my daughters complex issues after we had visited numerous physicians. It was 6 long years of witnessing my daughter's health decline. Since his diagnosis and treatment, my daughter is improving. I am so thanful that Dr. Kudelko is her physician. I truly belive with out his expertise and tenacity, my daughter would have died!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God sent!

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I think that Dr. Kudelko is one of the most caring men I've ever known. He doesn't just treat you, he is concerned about your health. Straight forward and tells it like it is.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. KUDELKO is not only a caring doctor but also, has the best bedside manners. Thanks to him and all the other doctors @Sumner Regional for saving my life in June 2014. I wouldn't be here and healthy if it wasn't for their expertise, dedication and remarkable care. THANK You Dr. KUDELKO!!!

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommendation

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I have recommended to my wife that she see Dr Kudelko and she went. That is just a small example of who much I value him. (And my wife)

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I've only met with Dr Kudelko once but it went very well. I'm happy I have a good cardiologist. I had my medical records sent to his office from my previous doctor but I never heard if they received them. I called and asked Dr Kudelko's receptionist if they received my records but she was less than helpful. I still don't know if they have my records.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on November 1st, 2016

He is patient, answers questions, explains reasons for prescriptions and tests, honest about "why did this happen?" Just all around good guy.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

I would recommend to anyone. He is never in a hurry and answers all questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor!

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Paul Kudelko is a very knowledgeable physician. Being new to TN, I was unsure of who to contact for my issue which had gone unattended for years. Dr. Kudelko was friendly and very straight spoken in his findings which we appreciated immensely. His diagnosis was spot on. I would highly recommend him!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Dr Kudelko is one of the finest drs I have seen. He has not only explained every procedure to me but he has took care of the family as well. The entire office staff and Dr. are actually caring and concerned with your health.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kudelko II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.