ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kuzma Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kuzma?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Wonderful Experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Strongly Recommend

I had a great experience at Advanced Medical Group.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Disappointed and now mad

Waste of time didn't care, patient made to feel like pain was my fault, Dr combative when asked questions, told it wasn't in my chart,I've never seen what's in or not in my chart dr walked out dismissive prior procedures failed but insurance paid

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

excellent

It was the nicest and most caring office I have been to. Dr. Kuzma was great. He listened to me and explained everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Paul

He's amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Being in the medical profession has made me very humble to the true care and professionalism Dr Kuzma shares; he is truly one of a kind and has taken great care of me, fellow co workers , family and close friends who have needed his services- many thanks!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

It was the first time I had had a back injection that did not hurt. the staff and Dr. Kuzma were so nice....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kuzma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

  • Dr. Robert Oldroyd

    Dr. Robert Oldroyd

    Anesthesiology

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Lawrence Place

    Dr. Lawrence Place

    Anesthesiology

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Jacland Reville Jr

    Dr. Jacland Reville Jr

    Anesthesiology

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15