ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Cammack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Cammack?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2017

He performed a quadruple bypass on my mom and she never recovered along with many others that he performed surgery on that week.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Good man and darn good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Not the best personality around, but IF I needed a Thoractic surgeon, Dr. Cammack would win, hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Posted on May 12th, 2013

Dr. Cammack gets an A + from all I' spoken to, he gets all star's from me. Thank you again Dr. Cammack!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nancy Guy

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

A year and a half ago, Dr. Cammack did an arotic heart valve replacement on me, I was so sick-I hardly remember everything that was happening, In leaving it with God, He put my broken heart in Dr. Cammack,s mending hands, and I am doing well and I am thankful we have such a great Dr. God bless and keep him with us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you need your heart re-plumbed, Dr. Cammack is the MAN!

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Performed a triple CABG on both my mother and father quickly and with no complications. If my time comes, then I hope Cammack is still cracking chests. He is a highly sought after surgeon and very busy. Does not spent a lot of time glad-handing, but he does not need to - his body of work tells the story.Thank you Dr. Cammack!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Cammack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.