Dr. Paul Cammack MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Montgomery, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He performed a quadruple bypass on my mom and she never recovered along with many others that he performed surgery on that week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good man and darn good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the best personality around, but IF I needed a Thoractic surgeon, Dr. Cammack would win, hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cammack gets an A + from all I' spoken to, he gets all star's from me. Thank you again Dr. Cammack!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Nancy Guy
Wait time
5 minutes
A year and a half ago, Dr. Cammack did an arotic heart valve replacement on me, I was so sick-I hardly remember everything that was happening, In leaving it with God, He put my broken heart in Dr. Cammack,s mending hands, and I am doing well and I am thankful we have such a great Dr. God bless and keep him with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
If you need your heart re-plumbed, Dr. Cammack is the MAN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Performed a triple CABG on both my mother and father quickly and with no complications. If my time comes, then I hope Cammack is still cracking chests. He is a highly sought after surgeon and very busy. Does not spent a lot of time glad-handing, but he does not need to - his body of work tells the story.Thank you Dr. Cammack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Cammack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.