ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Cammack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Cammack?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Cammack?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

He performed a quadruple bypass on my mom and she never recovered along with many others that he performed surgery on that week.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Good man and darn good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Not the best personality around, but IF I needed a Thoractic surgeon, Dr. Cammack would win, hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Dr. Cammack gets an A + from all I' spoken to, he gets all star's from me. Thank you again Dr. Cammack!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Nancy Guy

A year and a half ago, Dr. Cammack did an arotic heart valve replacement on me, I was so sick-I hardly remember everything that was happening, In leaving it with God, He put my broken heart in Dr. Cammack,s mending hands, and I am doing well and I am thankful we have such a great Dr. God bless and keep him with us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

If you need your heart re-plumbed, Dr. Cammack is the MAN!

Performed a triple CABG on both my mother and father quickly and with no complications. If my time comes, then I hope Cammack is still cracking chests. He is a highly sought after surgeon and very busy. Does not spent a lot of time glad-handing, but he does not need to - his body of work tells the story.Thank you Dr. Cammack!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Cammack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. George Hipp

    Vascular Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Ralph Redd

    Dr. Ralph Redd

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Charles Ingalls III

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    42