ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Dudley Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Dudley?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Superb bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Excellent medical care

I cannot say enough about Dr. Dudley and his staff. Dr. Dudley takes the time to answer every questions, follows up on test results, gives a thorough exam. The staff is lovely. They are very personable and flexible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

GO TO SOMEONE WHO CARES

This doctor was very rude and unprofessional...he treated me with disrespect and was more interested in soothing his ego. He showed no compassion for what I going through nor did he give me any recommendations on how I can help my medical condition.. He discounted my other doctors' medical opinions and refused to listen to my concerns about the symptoms that I have been experiencing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Takes time to listen, willing to try new things

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Wonderful, caring doctor. Wonderful man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

Great Doctor

I've been seeing Dr Dudley for over a year but he has treated others in my family for many years. He took a very logical approach to my problems and came to an inital solution that was almost perfect except with regard to the prescription medication which was not covered by my Blue Cross and very expensive. He prescribed alternate generic meds that worked well and controlled my problems for little on going cost. What i like most about Dr. Dudley is that he takes the time to sit and listen to me. I'm glad my family has someone like Dr. Dudley as a resource when needed, he is often avialable at a moments notice. The Staff is really excellent too, always helpful and going out of thier way when just needing advice or finding other resources. I can't say enough about the service this office provides there are not enough stars in the survey to do them justice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

A good doctor

Dr. Dudley was through and kind. His report was accurate and diagnosis was clear. I would recommend this doctor. And his staff was more than kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Dudley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.

  • Dr. Sabira Saifuddin

    Psychiatry, Dermatology, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Westlake Village, CA 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Edmundo Jesalva

    Dr. Edmundo Jesalva

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Westlake Village, CA 0.46 mi

    2.9
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Sherry Fieman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Westlake Village, CA 0.48 mi

    37