ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Hester Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Hester?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best around for Hormone Imbalance

Posted on October 26th, 2011

I last saw Dr Hester in 2009 and currently on the waiting list to see him again. I live over an hour away and have yet to find another Doctor that compares to his knowledge on hormone issues. Firing yet another Doctor and going back to BE Medispa.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Results!

Posted on July 30th, 2011

My experience was very good, and the results are fantastic! I'm 43, but feel like an 18 year old!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE LiSTENS!

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr. Hester administers my Botox, Dysport, and Restylane treatments. He is gentle with patients (and he gives an amazing dental blocker!) Before getting my lip augmentation I was nervous about 2 things: pain & results. With Dr. Hester's gentle hand and listening ear, we talked about different "after" pictures, I asked a lot of questions and got precise, knowledgable answers... and a few minutes later I was smiling from ear to ear, gleaming over my results! I trust Dr. Hester, and I know rest assured that I am always in good hands! He gives his patients the attention that they want and deserve, and by doing so, the results are on point!I love this practice: BE MEDISPA!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sr Market

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr Paul Hester was right on for my program. He inserted Testosterone Pellets that has changed my life dramatically. The staff was truly professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr. Hester was one of the most compasionate doctor I have ever been seen by. it was like i was his only patient. I can honestly say that his profesionalism and knowledge has created a trust in this doctor that every patient deserves.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

One word comes to mind "excellent". No wait, two "fantastic". Ok, we could go for three "amazing". I'm for the first time in 13 years in love with myself again. AND I LOVE THE GUYS AT BE MEDISPA FOR GIVING MYSELF BACK TO ME. IT LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

They are fantasic. Its no wonder they are voted best medspa in America

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I saw Dr. Hester once on my initial visit. I've been a pt. there for over 2 years and have not consulted with him since when I've been in there. I love Be Medispa but they are VERY disorganized over there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Hester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.