Dr. Paul Hester MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Best around for Hormone Imbalance
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I last saw Dr Hester in 2009 and currently on the waiting list to see him again. I live over an hour away and have yet to find another Doctor that compares to his knowledge on hormone issues. Firing yet another Doctor and going back to BE Medispa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Fantastic Results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very good, and the results are fantastic! I'm 43, but feel like an 18 year old!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
HE LiSTENS!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hester administers my Botox, Dysport, and Restylane treatments. He is gentle with patients (and he gives an amazing dental blocker!) Before getting my lip augmentation I was nervous about 2 things: pain & results. With Dr. Hester's gentle hand and listening ear, we talked about different "after" pictures, I asked a lot of questions and got precise, knowledgable answers... and a few minutes later I was smiling from ear to ear, gleaming over my results! I trust Dr. Hester, and I know rest assured that I am always in good hands! He gives his patients the attention that they want and deserve, and by doing so, the results are on point!I love this practice: BE MEDISPA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Sr Market
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Hester was right on for my program. He inserted Testosterone Pellets that has changed my life dramatically. The staff was truly professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hester was one of the most compasionate doctor I have ever been seen by. it was like i was his only patient. I can honestly say that his profesionalism and knowledge has created a trust in this doctor that every patient deserves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One word comes to mind "excellent". No wait, two "fantastic". Ok, we could go for three "amazing". I'm for the first time in 13 years in love with myself again. AND I LOVE THE GUYS AT BE MEDISPA FOR GIVING MYSELF BACK TO ME. IT LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are fantasic. Its no wonder they are voted best medspa in America
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Hester once on my initial visit. I've been a pt. there for over 2 years and have not consulted with him since when I've been in there. I love Be Medispa but they are VERY disorganized over there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Hester, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Coats

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vijaya Samadi

40 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Loudermilk

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor