ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Jensen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jensen?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jensen?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Dr Jensen is probably the best thing that has hit Fairbanks!! We've only had orthopedic doctors in town, whom most of didn't even mess with the back. We would either have to go to Seattle or Anchorage to get our backs looked at. I've had a back issue for 10 years and nobody locally could take care of it. Now with Dr Jensen here i'm hoping to get treatment. Many of my friends have already had spinal surgery with him and have been in the best shape of their lives because of him!!! The office staff is GREAT!! All the way from start to finish I had a great experience at the office. He gets 5 stars in my book!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

I must agree with most of the comments left at the site. He is incredible, and has an excellent PA. I had alot of follow up when hospitalized, by the PA and the Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Best at what he does. I cannot say enough good about Dr Jensen and his staff. They were just so terrific before, during and after my surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

best doctor ever

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

He is the best doctor you will ever find!!!!

He is the most pleasent and caring person you will ever meet and one smart dude!!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

I love him

he is perfection

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

I would recommend Dr. Jensen to anyone, he is excellent and very professional. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains things very well to you. He is not in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Dr. Jensen is an amazing surgeon and I would recommened him to anyone in Alaska.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairbanks, AK.

  • Dr. John Lopez

    Dr. John Lopez

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Fairbanks, AK 0 mi

    2.4
    (69)
    17
  • Dr. Arlene Kirschner

    General Surgery

    Fairbanks, AK 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. John Mayer

    Dr. John Mayer

    General Surgery

    Fairbanks, AK 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26