ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lin?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

The nurse doesn't reurn calls in a timely manner or she doesn't call at all. This has happened several times. Dr. Lin is very nice, but he may have too many patients because he isn't familiar with you even after seeing him for a long period of time. He always seems to be in a bit of a rush to move on to the next patient. The nurse/tech who accompanies him when doing your pap isn't warm or friendly. During our last visit, his nursing staff in the back were loud and unprofessional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

I have never felt more comfortable with a Dr. He's the best I've ever had and will never see another as long as I live close!! Can't wait to have him deliver our baby 😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

best obstetrician and gynecologist

Dr.Linn has been my gynecologist for 15 years,always kind and caring,gentle,explains things properly.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

4 Star!

Dr. Lin is the best Doctor I have EVER had. Out of all Primary care's, specialists, etc. Great bedside manner. He side-hugged me when I was upset. Took time to talk to me after my exam in his office. Always explained things and even drew pictures. I would recommend everyone female to see Dr. Linn.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr Lin to any woman

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Francis Tibiletti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (38)
    30
  • Dr. Charles Newlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    38