ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Olson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Olson?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Olson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

human
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Olson is a joke. I saw him 6 months ago. After a second opinion in Shakopee, I found out what I really had. The prednisone he put me on was uneccessary. After further review, I am not the only one he has made an error on. Additionally, his follow up is poor. I understand this has cost him in a law suit previously also....My advice....Avoid Dr. Olson at all cost!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I saw him for a few years. Had 2 wrong diagnosis. He was very slow to deliver test results. Follow up calls were required. Not impressed with him, nor that office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

He was a joke. Polka dot tie with a plaid shirt and way too impressed with himself!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Was not impressed with any part of our visit, starting at front desk

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Review for Dr. Olson

Dr. Olson is an amazing doctor. I have been to him when I was at my wits end with health issues. He is kind, considerate, compassionate, and willing to listen. I have been to numerous doctors,but he is the one I want for my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Mrs

Dr Olson is great. He feels like an old friend the Minute you meet him. Takes great care to resolve health issues. I would highly recommend him as a physician .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Very open and very perceptive:

Dr Olson is able to:- Listen well- Clearly explain medications, treatment options and life style issue.- Great in role of medical consultant. I've gone to him for 20 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Olson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chanhassen, MN.

  • Dr. Kevin White

    Dr. Kevin White

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chanhassen, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Haizal Hamza

    Dr. Haizal Hamza

    Internal Medicine

    Chanhassen, MN 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Annissa Hammoud

    Dr. Annissa Hammoud

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Chanhassen, MN 0 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    17