Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Dr. Olson is a joke. I saw him 6 months ago. After a second opinion in Shakopee, I found out what I really had. The prednisone he put me on was uneccessary. After further review, I am not the only one he has made an error on. Additionally, his follow up is poor. I understand this has cost him in a law suit previously also....My advice....Avoid Dr. Olson at all cost!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him for a few years. Had 2 wrong diagnosis. He was very slow to deliver test results. Follow up calls were required. Not impressed with him, nor that office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
He was a joke. Polka dot tie with a plaid shirt and way too impressed with himself!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was not impressed with any part of our visit, starting at front desk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Review for Dr. Olson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olson is an amazing doctor. I have been to him when I was at my wits end with health issues. He is kind, considerate, compassionate, and willing to listen. I have been to numerous doctors,but he is the one I want for my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Olson is great. He feels like an old friend the Minute you meet him. Takes great care to resolve health issues. I would highly recommend him as a physician .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Very open and very perceptive:
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Olson is able to:- Listen well- Clearly explain medications, treatment options and life style issue.- Great in role of medical consultant. I've gone to him for 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Olson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chanhassen, MN.