ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lacey Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lacey?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Miss

I trust Dr Lacey very much with my health care. He is professional and does a wonderful job. He is right when he says it takes more time and effort to get ready for the colonoscopy than getting the actual thing done. Excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr Lacey is a wonderful doctor and a genuinely good person. He is a top professional, caring and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is exquisite. If Dr Lacey is your GI doctor, you are in the most capable, trustworthy hands. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Lacey shouldn't be able to practice. He lies, manipulates, and is extremely judgmental. He is the kind of doctor who needs to be booted out of the health profession Don't for one minute put any faith in the words that come out of his mouth, ask him why....then do yourself a favor and check the facts out your self. YOU are entilted to see records to verify what he said is true. He's pretty boy who intends to maintain a spotless record b/c he will only does the "easy" stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Dr. Lacey is the best doctor i've come across. He cares about his patients. He has helped me a lot in the past year with my health condition. The waiting times can be long at times, but it's worth the wait. Dr. Lacey spends as as much time as you need to discuss things with him. I am so appreciative he saved my health.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Attitude

Condescending and patronizing - in my case I would not go back to this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lacey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Steven Siegelbaum

    Dr. Steven Siegelbaum

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Frank Jackson III

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Subhra Banerjee

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    14