The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lamberti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lamberti?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

He fixed my 4 extensors tendons...so far so good...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hand surgen

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Lambert was very easy to talk to and answered all questions I had in a way that was extremely easy to understand. He was easy to contact and always got back to Mr if I had questions. I would recommend him for any surgery he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

I hae been a patient of Dr.Lamberti's since 2003, I have recommended three of my friends and family members to be treated by Dr. Lamberti also. I could not ask for a more compassionate,caring Doctor. My friends and family also thanked me for sending them to Dr Lamberti. I give Dr Lamberti the highest rateing. Thank You Dr Lamberti and staff for the professional care you have provided to me,my friends, and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

I have had Dr. Lamberti for my doctor for over 5 years. I have had quite a few surgeries by Dr. Lamberti. In my estimation, there is no better orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Doctor Lamberti is a great guy. i don't know why he seems like someone that came out of Saturday night Live in the 90's or something. When i was there, it seemed like there were people who he just operated on to have corrections made from botched surgeries other doctors had done. There's also a story floating around that he helped a homeless man who was hit by a car walk again after three hospitals told him they'd have to amputate his legs. My only complaint is that a lot of times, it's hard to get ahold of who you need to talk to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2010

My experience with Dr Lamberti has been great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lamberti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Brook, IL.