ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lamberti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lamberti?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

He fixed my 4 extensors tendons...so far so good...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Hand surgen

Dr. Lambert was very easy to talk to and answered all questions I had in a way that was extremely easy to understand. He was easy to contact and always got back to Mr if I had questions. I would recommend him for any surgery he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

I hae been a patient of Dr.Lamberti's since 2003, I have recommended three of my friends and family members to be treated by Dr. Lamberti also. I could not ask for a more compassionate,caring Doctor. My friends and family also thanked me for sending them to Dr Lamberti. I give Dr Lamberti the highest rateing. Thank You Dr Lamberti and staff for the professional care you have provided to me,my friends, and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

I have had Dr. Lamberti for my doctor for over 5 years. I have had quite a few surgeries by Dr. Lamberti. In my estimation, there is no better orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor

Doctor Lamberti is a great guy. i don't know why he seems like someone that came out of Saturday night Live in the 90's or something. When i was there, it seemed like there were people who he just operated on to have corrections made from botched surgeries other doctors had done. There's also a story floating around that he helped a homeless man who was hit by a car walk again after three hospitals told him they'd have to amputate his legs. My only complaint is that a lot of times, it's hard to get ahold of who you need to talk to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

My experience with Dr Lamberti has been great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lamberti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wailuku, HI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Berney

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wailuku, HI 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Gary Iannitello

    Dr. Gary Iannitello

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wailuku, HI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Nikita Bezrukov

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wailuku, HI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (5)