Dr. Paul Lapco MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco came highly recommended and after seeing him for my first visit I understand why. He is an amazing physician and his staff is top notch! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lapco and his staff were very efficient and professional in handling my medical condition. I felt comfortable and confident when I walked out his office. I will definitely see him in the future for my sinus issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Very caring and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for taking care of my sinus problem and getting me Ballon Sinuplasty procedure which was done successfully and I finally I feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Outstandinf physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Lapco for my sinus symptoms and he was not only able to perform my allergy testing but we were able to find out my allergies but also how to treat them!! Him and his staff are outstanding!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great customer service from the beginning to end. The doctor was very detailed and was able to help me with my sinus issues. I would highly recommend him for a ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Amazing nurse Practitioner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Sheila, for my ear problems and she was very attentive and did an amazing job taking care of me. She is very detailed oriented and took her time to help me. I would highly recommend seeing her to any friend or family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Lapco to any family member or friend!! His staff will go above and beyond to achieve the ultimate goal, taking care of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Amazing office!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Lapco and his staff do an outstanding job making their patients feel welcome and comfortable during their exam . The visit seemed quickly but at the same time Dr. Lapco spent the desired amount of time explaining everything to me that was going to happen and also my treatment plan. Thank you for being so great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an appointment with Dr Zaka in audiology and was so impressed with her professionalism and knowledge. Great office staff!!!! I highly recommend them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco' staff is amazing! I was able to find out what Im allergic to and how to treat it! The allergy department is outstanding! Thank you for helping me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
The best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen doctor, paciente, amable y muy profesional !!!! 100% lo recomiendo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lapco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Mitchell

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Widick

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Kupferman

16 years experience

3.2 of 5