Dr. Paul Lapco MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Pompano Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Outstanding Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is top notch!! They have an amazing staff, this includes the check in representative, the allergy tech I dealt with, the PA that helped me as well as everyone else I spoke with during my visit. I would highly recommend this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I've searched for a long time to find the perfect ENT!! I am so glad I came across Dr Lapco and his staff. They have been the most professional medical office I've been to in a long time. The way Dr Lapco cares about his patients is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better visit!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Julie did an outstanding job treating my mom and her ears! We couldn't have asked for a better doctors office!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Amazing physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco and his PA are outstanding!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are really happy with the experience we had at Dr Lapco. He was very trill we the explanation of our options in a treatment for my husband , as the office stuff was very helpful in the hole process. Will recommend him if you need a doctor with his speciality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco came highly recommended and after seeing him for my first visit I understand why. He is an amazing physician and his staff is top notch! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lapco and his staff were very efficient and professional in handling my medical condition. I felt comfortable and confident when I walked out his office. I will definitely see him in the future for my sinus issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Very caring and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for taking care of my sinus problem and getting me Ballon Sinuplasty procedure which was done successfully and I finally I feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Outstandinf physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Lapco for my sinus symptoms and he was not only able to perform my allergy testing but we were able to find out my allergies but also how to treat them!! Him and his staff are outstanding!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great customer service from the beginning to end. The doctor was very detailed and was able to help me with my sinus issues. I would highly recommend him for a ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Amazing nurse Practitioner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Sheila, for my ear problems and she was very attentive and did an amazing job taking care of me. She is very detailed oriented and took her time to help me. I would highly recommend seeing her to any friend or family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Lapco to any family member or friend!! His staff will go above and beyond to achieve the ultimate goal, taking care of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lapco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Mitchell

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Widick

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hina Gupta

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor