Dr. Paul Lapco MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Amazing Physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Lapco and Julie (PA)!! Thank you for saving my mom's life!! Eliza
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Amazing nurse Practitioner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Sheila, for my ear problems and she was very attentive and did an amazing job taking care of me. She is very detailed oriented and took her time to help me. I would highly recommend seeing her to any friend or family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Lapco to any family member or friend!! His staff will go above and beyond to achieve the ultimate goal, taking care of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Amazing office!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Lapco and his staff do an outstanding job making their patients feel welcome and comfortable during their exam . The visit seemed quickly but at the same time Dr. Lapco spent the desired amount of time explaining everything to me that was going to happen and also my treatment plan. Thank you for being so great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an appointment with Dr Zaka in audiology and was so impressed with her professionalism and knowledge. Great office staff!!!! I highly recommend them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco' staff is amazing! I was able to find out what Im allergic to and how to treat it! The allergy department is outstanding! Thank you for helping me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
The best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen doctor, paciente, amable y muy profesional !!!! 100% lo recomiendo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ENT I've ever seen!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic experience. The friendliest medical office I've ever been in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapco is an amazing doctor. He took his time to get to know me and get to understand my problem! He has all the appropriate diagnostic testing to be able to diagnose and treat my allergies Thank you for you for taking care of my allergy symptoms and putting me on the right track to recovery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Outstanding Sinus Relief
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lapdog performed the balloon sinuplasty on me and I have been able to live my life normally again. The sinus pressure and congestion has improved tremendously! Thank you!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lapco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Mitchell

40 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Widick

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Kupferman

16 years experience

3.2 of 5