ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Levitan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Levitan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

VERY impressed!

Posted on September 12th, 2017

The doctor made me feel comfortable the moment he entered the room. He was thorough, he listened carefully to everything I said, and he explained everything clearly and in great detail. He even called me the next morning (Sunday!) to see how I was doing. If I ever need to visit an Urgent Care facility again, you can be sure I will be doing to Eisenhower on Sunrise!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient on 10-27-15

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Excellent professional manner.Friendly and puts patient at ease with his relaxed,confident approach. He does not rush the patient but spends enough time asking appropriate questions to resolve the problems .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Paul is a kind, compassionate and sincere doctor. I always felt comfortable and relaxed in his office, and he has incredible bedside manner treating you with respect and honesty at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Levitan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jonathan bvillalobos

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Dr paul was professional and courteous . I was very reassured after seeing him . Thank you Dr Paul.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable

Posted on January 6th, 2011

for a diagnosis that was very obvious....shingles, he spent a great deal of time discussing my concerns and questions. He was personable and professional. Saw him at an urgent care facility and hope that I can continue seeing him as my personal physician during my winter visits to Palm Springs.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Levitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.