ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Levitan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Levitan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

VERY impressed!

The doctor made me feel comfortable the moment he entered the room. He was thorough, he listened carefully to everything I said, and he explained everything clearly and in great detail. He even called me the next morning (Sunday!) to see how I was doing. If I ever need to visit an Urgent Care facility again, you can be sure I will be doing to Eisenhower on Sunrise!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Patient on 10-27-15

Excellent professional manner.Friendly and puts patient at ease with his relaxed,confident approach. He does not rush the patient but spends enough time asking appropriate questions to resolve the problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Paul is a kind, compassionate and sincere doctor. I always felt comfortable and relaxed in his office, and he has incredible bedside manner treating you with respect and honesty at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Levitan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Jonathan bvillalobos

Dr paul was professional and courteous . I was very reassured after seeing him . Thank you Dr Paul.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Personable

for a diagnosis that was very obvious....shingles, he spent a great deal of time discussing my concerns and questions. He was personable and professional. Saw him at an urgent care facility and hope that I can continue seeing him as my personal physician during my winter visits to Palm Springs.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Levitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Jacobs

    Dr. Mark Jacobs

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Soujanya Marupuru

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Veronica Bigornia

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)