ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lieber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 27 Comments

3.5
  • 32
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lieber?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Listens and understand and answers all questions. Highly recommend Dr. Lieber.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Answered all my stemcell injection questions, performed procedure smoothly. Very happy with results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor! Very knowledgeable and honest. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Dr. Lieber is just fantastic! He is honest and kind. His staff is so helpful and lovely. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stem Cell to heal Knee with torn Meniscus

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

My issue was a torn Meniscus in my left knee causing significant pain. I considered 2 options: (1) The "Normal" surgery approach and (2) Stem Cell injections to regrow tissue and rehab the knee. I chose #2 because, I may avoid needing a knee replacement - perhaps permanently (the surgeon said I may need a knee replacement within 5-10 years of his surgery). My insurance did NOT cover the Stem Cell procedure. Stem Cell worked beautifully. I'm healed, no pain, and golfing 3x per week!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miracle-Worker

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Miracle-worker! Dr. Lieber and his excellent team were superb. It's only been 1 month and I'm pain free. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager?

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

I have received injections from Dr. Lieber several times and have the utmost faith in his work. I liked him when he examined me several years ago. I like the P.A.'s, especially Ms. Erin. But I have grown increasingly annoyed with the staff. Most of them are just "too busy" to look up and smile, or be personal. They are like robots. Today I waited 50 minutes for an app't....OK, that happens, but for pete's sake, have one of the office people come out and apologize and explain they are running behind, or at least have the girl who calls my name and walks me in to the exam room without even looking at me, cold and rude, at least she can apologize for my having to wait. It's called common courtesy. Most of the office staff is like this. Just plain rude, especially for such a great practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Only for the ric

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Said he could help me but treatment not covered by insurance $5000 to get help ir insurance will pay for injections i hated being tild he could help. But only for the rich

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr. Lieber is straight forward and offers various options to address your particular concerns. I have seen him for 7 years for arthritic problems. He has provided me with effective treatment where other doctors have previously failed. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stem Cell

Posted on September 25th, 2015

He was a doctor that listen to what I wanted to do and then told me what was available. He was good throughout the procedure in tell me what was happening and putting me at easy. I like him as a doctor and would go back to him and recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Lieber has taken care of me for many years and consistently finds the source of my pain and makes recommendations for what will take care of it. Each time I have followed his recommendation the pain was either removed or reduced. Time management is not ideal but he is well worth the wait.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr Lieber is great! He is not someone who holds your hand and babies you, but he is honest and up-front about everything. He is easy to talk to, and he gives all of the different options for you. People who don't like him must be people who are not serious about treatment, because he has done wonders for me, and his staff is golden!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lieber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.