The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Loeb Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Loeb?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Stay away from Dr. Loeb!!

I have never met a doctor who cares less about their patient. He misdiagnosed me because he was so worried about being correct, which he wasn't. Made me wait days for important bloodwork results, then initially gave me the wrong results. He is pompous and incompetent.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr Loeb to anyone looking for a great ob/gyn in Mercer County

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Thought office staff were extremly professional and attentive also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

He's wonderful!

Dr. Loeb is a wonderful doctor. I had high risk pregnancies and he always took the time out to care for me. He is very caring and very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Loeb's for about 12 years and I can honestly say that he is a very caring, professional, and cautious doctor! He delivered both of my children--one preganacy and delivery was straight forward and uneventful while the other was complicated and scary. He explained anything and everything my husband and I needed to know to make our pregnancy and delivery as easy as possible considering the circumstance! I've laughed with him, cried with him, and asked him every question under the sun...he's a great doctor to have by your side!! Thanks for everything Dr. Loeb!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

Dr. Loeb rocks!

Dr. Loeb delivered 2 of my children. Throughout both pregnancies he was ALWAYS available. He genuinely cares about his patients. Don't be discouraged by his personality at first. He seems to be a very bland, dry kind of guy. Once you get to know him you will find he actually does have a personality. Give Dr. Loeb a chance! He's all for women and babies!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2008

Dr Loeb is awesome

I have been a longtime patient or Dr. Loeb. He is caring, smart and very professional. I have recommended him to all my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Loeb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Steven Sussman

    Dr. Steven Sussman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Audrey Tashjian

    Dr. Audrey Tashjian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. William Stanell

    Dr. William Stanell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    25