Dr. Paul Loeb DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lawrence Township, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Stay away from Dr. Loeb!!
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor who cares less about their patient. He misdiagnosed me because he was so worried about being correct, which he wasn't. Made me wait days for important bloodwork results, then initially gave me the wrong results. He is pompous and incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr Loeb to anyone looking for a great ob/gyn in Mercer County
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought office staff were extremly professional and attentive also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
He's wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loeb is a wonderful doctor. I had high risk pregnancies and he always took the time out to care for me. He is very caring and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Loeb's for about 12 years and I can honestly say that he is a very caring, professional, and cautious doctor! He delivered both of my children--one preganacy and delivery was straight forward and uneventful while the other was complicated and scary. He explained anything and everything my husband and I needed to know to make our pregnancy and delivery as easy as possible considering the circumstance! I've laughed with him, cried with him, and asked him every question under the sun...he's a great doctor to have by your side!! Thanks for everything Dr. Loeb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2008
Dr. Loeb rocks!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loeb delivered 2 of my children. Throughout both pregnancies he was ALWAYS available. He genuinely cares about his patients. Don't be discouraged by his personality at first. He seems to be a very bland, dry kind of guy. Once you get to know him you will find he actually does have a personality. Give Dr. Loeb a chance! He's all for women and babies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2008
Dr Loeb is awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a longtime patient or Dr. Loeb. He is caring, smart and very professional. I have recommended him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Loeb, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.