ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lograno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lograno?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Great doctor

Gentle, non-judgemental and professional. Knows what he's doing and explains everything.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Marie

Friendly staff. His nurse is always professional and helps him. Dr. Lograno is kind caring andsmart

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Tina

He makes going to a doctor easy comfortable. He also gave me a sense of control over my own health. I recommend him to all my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr.Lograno is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He has helped me through difficult pregnancies and losses. He doesn't rush, he explains everything, and listens to me. I would recommend Dr. Lograno to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

The best OB/GYN you'll find.

You will never find a doctor with a better bedside manner. He is the utmost in professionalism and actually cares about his patients. A true one of ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

Best Doctor you'll ever have.

Dr. Lograno is by far the most caring and dedicated doctor you will ever encounter. Because of him my daughter made it to the world safely and our family is now complete.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

HIS THE TIPE OF DR. YOU FEEL COMFTABLE TO ASK ANY TYPE OF QUESTIONS, AND THE BEST OF HIM IS HIS ALLWAYS IN A GOOG MUDE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

One of the most caring and comapassionate Dr.'s I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lograno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Golub

    Dr. Stephen Golub

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Jefferson, NY 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Steven Ross

    Dr. Steven Ross

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Jefferson, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Anthony Giammarino

    Dr. Anthony Giammarino

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Jefferson, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    53