Dr. Paul Lograno MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Port Jefferson, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gentle, non-judgemental and professional. Knows what he's doing and explains everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Marie
Friendly staff. His nurse is always professional and helps him. Dr. Lograno is kind caring andsmart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Tina
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes going to a doctor easy comfortable. He also gave me a sense of control over my own health. I recommend him to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lograno is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He has helped me through difficult pregnancies and losses. He doesn't rush, he explains everything, and listens to me. I would recommend Dr. Lograno to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
The best OB/GYN you'll find.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
You will never find a doctor with a better bedside manner. He is the utmost in professionalism and actually cares about his patients. A true one of ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
Best Doctor you'll ever have.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lograno is by far the most caring and dedicated doctor you will ever encounter. Because of him my daughter made it to the world safely and our family is now complete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HIS THE TIPE OF DR. YOU FEEL COMFTABLE TO ASK ANY TYPE OF QUESTIONS, AND THE BEST OF HIM IS HIS ALLWAYS IN A GOOG MUDE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the most caring and comapassionate Dr.'s I have ever met.

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lograno, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.