Obstetricians & Gynecologists
13 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Port Jefferson
Suffolk Obstetrics & Gynecology
118 N Country Rd
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-473-7171
Locations and availability (5)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5454545454545 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor  |  show details
Jun 12th, 2013

Gentle, non-judgemental and professional. Knows what he's doing and explains everything.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Marie  |  show details
Jul 10th, 2012

Friendly staff. His nurse is always professional and helps him. Dr. Lograno is kind caring andsmart

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tina  |  show details
Feb 18th, 2012

He makes going to a doctor easy comfortable. He also gave me a sense of control over my own health. I recommend him to all my friends

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 1st, 2011

Dr.Lograno is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He has helped me through difficult pregnancies and losses. He doesn't rush, he explains everything, and listens to me. I would recommend Dr. Lograno to everyone!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 14th, 2010

I travel from Jamesport New York just to see Dr. Lograno in Port Jefferson or Wading River. In this age of drive-through medicine, it's refreshing to have a doctor who sits and listens to your concerns.I'm a retired medical practice manager, and have "seen it all" He rates pretty high on my list.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor you'll ever have.  |  show details
by Kimberly McBride on Oct 3rd, 2009

Dr. Lograno is by far the most caring and dedicated doctor you will ever encounter. Because of him my daughter made it to the world safely and our family is now complete.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Leslie on May 17th, 2009

HIS THE TIPE OF DR. YOU FEEL COMFTABLE TO ASK ANY TYPE OF QUESTIONS, AND THE BEST OF HIM IS HIS ALLWAYS IN A GOOG MUDE.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Janine Sullivan on Mar 14th, 2009

One of the most caring and comapassionate Dr.'s I have ever met.