ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lombardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lombardi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lombardi?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Unsatisfied

The doctor gave me very little of his time and the staff was very unfriendly and made me feel very uncomfortable. Even when calling about a bill the staff was very unfriendly. It is a doctors visit, I should have been treated like a patient and instead I was treated like an annoying customer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Worth the wait

Although the wait tends to be long, his time and attention are well worth it. He spends time with each patient that is why sometimes there is a bit longer wait. I rather wait and have a visit that allows time for indepth exploration of the health related issues and concerns than a short wait and a 7 minute depersonalized visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Lazy. Misdiagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

One year ago I suffered a hip injury and did not know what to do. After a visit with Dr. Lombardi I knew I was in the right place. His knowledge and overall patience made me feel I was in the right place. My surgery went very well and Dr. Lombardi stayed with me all through the rehap. I would recommend him to anyone in the area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Second opinion

My first doctor basically "blew my off" after my ACL/meniscus surgery as soon as I started to have complaints..telling me it was all weak quads. I got a second opinion from Dr. Lombardi who was very straight forward and considerate of my time and complaints. Quickly diagnosed me and did the repair of both meniscus quickly. First doctor would wait 1-2 hrs, Dr. Lombardi no visit ever took more than an hour from time left car til my return to car. Office staff professional and courteous. Highly recommend Dr. Lombardi and this group. I saw him on my therapist recommendation and will happily refer any other ortho pts to Dr. Lombardi.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

Worst doctor

Operates on you and doesn't bother to check on you afterwards even while you're in the hospital. Routine wait of about 2 hours at appointments. Extremely rude staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lombardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.

  • Dr. Gaetano Manzi

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Astoria, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Nicholas Roditis

    Dr. Nicholas Roditis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Astoria, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Sailaja Sivareddy

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Astoria, NY 0.01 mi

    24