Overall Review

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a good amount of time with us really listening to our concerns and we want and don't want. I really appreciate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Best pediatrician ever.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr Lomonico and his partners for over 25 years. My children love him and they are young adults now and do not want to leave his practice. He is the best! I had a medically fragile child he oversaw for years. He is caring, smart and the best. I went through a lot of pediatricians before I found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Bedside manner like no other
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys have been seeing Dr. Lomonico since birth. We have always had a great relationship with him. His bedside manner is like no other. He is caring, courteous and empathetic. He listens to our concerns. My oldest is 20 and not looking forward to leaving the pediatric office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Best pediatrician ever.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatrician ever. My children have used him since he opened his doors. I had a very medically fragile child also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great practice! I saw Dr. Lomonico as a child and he now sees my daughter. Would also recommend his partners Dr. Hennings, and Dr. Seymour to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Excellent pediatrician, the best of Bel Air
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lomonico has been my boys' pediatrician for 10 years now. He's helpfull, compassionate and gives his patients and concerned parents all the time needed to ask their questions and appaise their concerns. Nicest and best pediatrician there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We found Dr. Lomonico through MANY referrals. While pregnant with my first child I worked as a teacher at Southampton Middle. During parent conferences I asked for pediatric referrals, and OVERWHELMINGLY had glowing responses from Dr. Lomonico's patients. We understand why! Over the years, he has always exhibited patience with my children. He is kind and extremely caring. Most importantly, someone at the office has always made time to see my children if they are sick. I appreciate that Dr. Lomonico has never been patronizing with my concerns and takes the time with us to fully explain any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Excellence by far!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have to wait sometimes to see Dr. Lomonico, but it well worth the wait. He is the best pediatrician I have ever dealt with. Very caring. Had to leave his practice a few times over the years due to insurance but have always come back to him. He has been simply the best for my 4 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
simply the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lomonico is, by far, the best physician I have ever met. He is patient and caring, and he is able to help the most difficult of patients (my daughter) relax. He is incredible with my son, who has severe disabilities, and I credit him for saving his life while all of the "specialists" had no clue. We are SO fortunate to have him in Bel Air. He always responds quickly to phone calls, and always manages to get to the bottom of issues, even when they are uncommon problems. I honestly don't know what my family would have done without him over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lomonico has cared for both of my children - and he has always given them, and us as parents, full attention and explanation. Also, he's referred to specialists as needed without hassle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have found Dr. Lomonico to be a very good doctor; good problem solver (thinking outside the box) and good at interacting with my son and explaining the situation to us. Also, very good with follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent service for 9 years. Many friends who use Dr. L say the same. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marion Lomonico, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Seymour

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aisha Frazier

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Hinkle

6 years experience

5.0 of 5