ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Low Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Low?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Stay away

This doctor is all about money did not spend any time with me. I tried to get another doctor in this practice to get a second opinion. And the staff said no I had to see the doctor that I originally saw

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Predisposed to not offer all treatments which were available. Old-fashioned.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

awfull

Please don't waste your time and money on seeing Dr. Lowe. I had a written prescription for a test! And he refused to do my test offering me no reason at all why he refused to do it. I spent months sick and in pain! He was rude and nasty to me and dismissed anything I said. Doctors are supposed to care about you and help work with you to find a way to cure you. Not Dr Lowe! Since then I've seen another doctor who has diagnosed me with IC thank God it wasn't something more serious !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2010

a pleasant experience

the office staff was helpful, the visit informative, no excessive testing , diagnosed and treated me extremely well. would highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

he's rude. he doesn't listen. he will tell you you are fine when you know you're not. i wouldn't recommend him to anyone. believe it or not other dr's even say he is not the one to go to!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Low is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Victor Ferlise

    Urology

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Peter Howard

    Urology

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. John Stoneham III

    Urology

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    29