Dr. Paul Lucky MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very experienced and knows the difference between something to worry about and something not to worry about. He could be more thorough, but overall he's an excellent dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Patient for 16 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lucky for 16 years. Very happy with his friendly manner and skills as a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever used
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Lucky. I have been a patient of his for over twenty years and have always been extremely happy with his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucky spent about 5 minutes in the examination room with me and diagnosed me w/either flea bites or bed bug bites and said "sorry for the bad news". I was later diagnosed w/nummular ecsema and am being treated by another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucky will be missed by me as he was very professional with a great personality. Staff was courteous and professional at the Five Mile location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Never Again
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dermatology Associates of Cincinnati is staffed by rude doctors and incompetent staff. Do not use any doctor with this group if you have a choice!!

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The most uninterested professional of any that I have ever come into contact with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lucky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.