Dr. Paul Lucky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very experienced and knows the difference between something to worry about and something not to worry about. He could be more thorough, but overall he's an excellent dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Patient for 16 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lucky for 16 years. Very happy with his friendly manner and skills as a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever used
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Lucky. I have been a patient of his for over twenty years and have always been extremely happy with his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucky spent about 5 minutes in the examination room with me and diagnosed me w/either flea bites or bed bug bites and said "sorry for the bad news". I was later diagnosed w/nummular ecsema and am being treated by another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucky will be missed by me as he was very professional with a great personality. Staff was courteous and professional at the Five Mile location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Never Again
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dermatology Associates of Cincinnati is staffed by rude doctors and incompetent staff. Do not use any doctor with this group if you have a choice!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The most uninterested professional of any that I have ever come into contact with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lucky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Morgan

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Anderson

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jewell Gaulding

be the first to rate this Doctor