The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lucky Is this you?
  • 30
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lucky?


47 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Great Dermatologist

He is very experienced and knows the difference between something to worry about and something not to worry about. He could be more thorough, but overall he's an excellent dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Patient for 16 years

I have been seeing Dr. Lucky for 16 years. Very happy with his friendly manner and skills as a dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever used

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Lucky. I have been a patient of his for over twenty years and have always been extremely happy with his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Dr. Lucky spent about 5 minutes in the examination room with me and diagnosed me w/either flea bites or bed bug bites and said "sorry for the bad news". I was later diagnosed w/nummular ecsema and am being treated by another doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Dr. Lucky will be missed by me as he was very professional with a great personality. Staff was courteous and professional at the Five Mile location.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Never Again

Dermatology Associates of Cincinnati is staffed by rude doctors and incompetent staff. Do not use any doctor with this group if you have a choice!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

The most uninterested professional of any that I have ever come into contact with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lucky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr Lana Long

    Dermatology

    Cincinnati, OH

    4.9
    (164)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Obrien

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Luggen

    Dr. Michael Luggen

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    43