ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ludmer Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ludmer?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

I met Dr. Ludmer during a visit to the emergency room for unexplained pain and his care and kindness were exemplary. He took considerable time to speak with me and my family about his concerns, proposed treatment and possible outcomes. I was very impressed with his kind manner and expertise in diagnosing and explaining in lay terms the bases for his concerns.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Dr. Ludmer is a caring, patient, expert. I can't say enough about his attention and skill. If you are lucky enough to secure a referral to him, you are in the best of hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Excellent physician and most importantly, a caring human being. These two qualities are not always present in the same physician. I have full confidence in his judgement and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

Very well versed intelligent man

Was able to explain what was wrong with me in a few minutes very concisely. Spoke in lay terms, not medical mumbo jumbo. Realistic without being condescending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ludmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Nathan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Nathan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Ethan Schram

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Matthew Devane

    Dr. Matthew Devane

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24