ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Lunis Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Lunis?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

We love Dr. Lunis

Dr. Lunis was our family pediatrician growing up. My parents valued his honesty, attention to detail and ultimately placing our health over money/ kickbacks/ unnecessary meds and the like. Now all 4 of my siblings send their children to Dr. Lunis. My son suffered from febrile seizures and we would have to go to the hospital I dreaded it because he ONLY wanted Dr Lunis lol. He has helped my children thru illnesses big and small. So thankful for Dr. L and his wonderful staff, Nicole X 2. If your child has dry skin/eczema ask him for the "magic cream" It works wonders overnight!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

EXCEPTIONAL!

Dr. Lunis is an amazing Doctor! If you want your children to be taken serious u might wanna attend his practice... My daughter is now 5 and my son is 1 they both been seeing him since birth. I'll recommand him for any parent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

He's The Best

My 4 year old has seen Dr. Lunis since birth. I can always call and get an emergency appointment if need be. Both Nicole's are very professional and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone in search of a good, professional, accurate doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

He's the best pediatrician that my son could ever have!!

I couldn't have asked for a better physician for my son. Dr. Lunis is very skilled in his craft and takes his time with my son and I during visits. He's very interactive with my child and shows interest in any and all issues that I may address to him. I appreciate his loyalty to his practice and glad that he doesn't make me feel as if I'm just another dollar for his office. The staff is very pleasant and I never have an issue with them nor getting an appointment, even if it is same day. I recommend this doctor to everyone that I know and continually brag about his work!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Dr. Lunis is a great doctor I would have noone else care for my child when they are sick unless there is no other choice. He is a caring doctor who cares for all of the children and the children know this young and old along with their parents. I hope he will be well and stick around for my child's entire childhood since he has been his doctor since birth. We love dr. lunis his nurses are friendly but his Receptionst Diane needs a better attitude even when she is trying to act friendly she seems fony. she has also given incorrect appointment times as well without reprimand. they could also keep the door open because sometimes it is hot in the waiting area and if there are sick children germs breed in heat.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Office staff lack professionalism

The receptionist does not know how to talk to people. There is a possible HIPAA violation has she continually talks to the patients/parents on the phone using the speaker phone so all the office can hear the conversation. Apart from this Dr. Lunis is a great Doctor; he just needs to sort out his front office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Lunis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Sharon Richter

    Pediatrics

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Tara Easley

    Dr. Tara Easley

    Pediatrics

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Karen Armour

    Dr. Karen Armour

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    36