Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 253 patient ratings
  • 175 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

175 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angela and Krista were very informative in what procedures to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience with Dr. Parker. Very professional and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery to remove basil cell and four weeks later scar is almost invisable, went to a party and no one noticed anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are very pleasant and professional. I would definately recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who is interested in having their breast done. He was very honest with me and straight forward with sizing, etc. My experience was amazing. Very excited to see the end result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parker is excellent surgeon. I would definetly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cyst removal went flawlessly. Second surgical experience here and Dr Parker would certainly be my first choice if a future need arose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is kind and perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Parker was great,no complaints, no disappointments, no issues ! Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with my result. He and his staff are extremely friendly and easy going!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a previous patient of dr. Parker and have returned after a few years to get my skin in good health with the various medical grade laser facial treatments that are offered. The center has a comprehensive approach to help me achieve my personal anti- aging goals. Dr Parker and staff are very warm and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first visit at Dr. Parkers office through my final check-up, I was handled with care, compassion and patience. I had a lot of questions and of course a bit of hesitation but those were quickly answered and put to bed by the incredible staff at this office. At no point throughout this process did I feel unimportant or scared. Now to the surgery .. WOW what a result! First off, the morning of the surgery was such a breeze, the initial nurse welcomed me in, gave me an overview of how the morning would go, and comforted me in my last seconds prior to surgery. Dr Parker came in to review his expectations and was very confident in the outcome. The rest of the medical staff (anesthesiologist, nurses) were so friendly. I would recommend (and have already recommended) Dr Parker to family and friends! Thanks for a great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very supportive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Great facility, awesome team and Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent facility, top tier professional staff and Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.