Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 267 patient ratings
  • 188 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

271 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 mohs surgeries repairs by Dr. Parker. He and his staff are kind,professional and competent. I highly recomend Dr. Parker and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always available for questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Very pleased with my results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to my concerns about how I wanted my post-op body to look, as well as addressed my potential to keiloid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional and friendly staff. I cannot speak highly enough of my after care. Staff is very attentive. My progress and worst fear of the scar have all gone away. My scar does not compare to anything I have seen online. It's much thinner and in the perfect shape of my body. I am so happy I choose Dr. Parker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My breast augmentation experience with Dr Parker was amazing, the preOp and post op were both amazing ! Staff are phenomenal ! I literally could not ask for more. And I will definately come back for other procedures and cosmetics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for a rhinoplasty/septoplasty and i could not be happier. Upon consultation the doctor and nurses went through everything that was needed and all my concerns step by step. The doctor took the time to answer all of my questions in detail and gave me confidence that he understood what I needed/wanted. Surgery went as planned and upon coming out the nurses were very sweet and attentive. The recovery period was not as rough as I thought it would be but also the nurses answered any questions I had almost immediately. It was a nice reassurance that I could just call/text the nurse after hours if I felt something was wrong. Overall I am very happy with my experience, staff, and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my surgery. Everyone answered all my question and made me feel great. Very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasurable.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great experience! Love the results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent experience from start to finish. I was informed all the way through and love the way it turned out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Breast Aug Revision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to see Dr Parker from another Dr that did breast augmentation. I was a mess . Dr Parker took care of me was so sympathetic, had a great bedside manor. I have since recommended him to family and friends. He did my surgery to fix my breast and did an amazing job. The staff is incredible and I had no pain at all. I was back to work in a week. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Parker and the staff upstairs and the surgical staff. The scars healed beautifully and his technique is top notch. I had a breast augmentation revision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker and his staff were professional, kind, and helpful at every visit from consultations, surgery, and follow up. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The moment the consultation was over I knew this was the facility for me. Dr. Parker and his staff were entirely understanding and personable. I felt extremely comfortable conveying my life long concerns regarding my nose and Rhinoplasty. Dr. Parker did such a wonderful job! I am so happy I chose this facility to do my surgery. Even until this day, I know if I still have concerns the entire staff is readily available. I am more confident now with taking pictures and I am looking forward to my future. Thank you Dr. Parker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.