Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 240 patient ratings
  • 165 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

165 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very supportive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Great facility, awesome team and Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent facility, top tier professional staff and Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When one makes the decision to release what no longer serves you, a sense of freedom and joy gets welcomed into your life. One to receive the blessing that awaits you. All is well! Blessings on your journey. Fear not-you will be fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Dr. Parker and his team are incredible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second procedure with Dr. Parker and his staff. They are warm, wonderful and kind. They spend ample time with you ensuring all your questions are answered and make sure your needs are met. No matter what it was, someone was there to help me. Dr. Parker is a genius at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Parker has been wonderful. He is a true professional, always curteous and has made me feel comfortable though this whole process. All my questions have been clearly answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a rhinoplasty and alar base resection done. I had minimal pain and healed very quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicely done. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super caring and the staff was sooooo helpful and not judgmental.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parker is very kind, knowledgable, and professional. The staff are all very caring as well - Angela, Janet, Liz. It was wonderful to be able to contact the office, especially Angela after my surgery for any questions or concerns I had. The OR staff was also great. Follow-up is excellent. Overall, my experience has been life changing. I would and have already recommended The Parker Center to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for all the care you have given me during and after my procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker is an amazing plastic surgeon, he made the experience as comfortable and easygoing as possible. He does some amazing work and I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to get something done. Overall I would say the Parker Center is a 10 out of 10 in every way imaginable, thank you Dr. Parker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in this office was professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I felt like they really cared about me and made sure that I was well after my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Happy Camper
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Parker Surgery Center - this is not one of those 'cut and sew' plastic surgery centers. This is a well-integrated group of professional employees (medical and non-medical) whose interests and concerns are the welfare of the patient. They are comforting and supportive from the first contact, throughout the procedures, and through the follow-up. No question or concern is too small or trivial for them and they seek to make each patient feel like the most important reason why the practice exists. They are nurturing and seek to stay in touch with the patient each day, even after the patient goes home and for weeks after that. Having had a similar procedure many years ago, I have a basis of comparison. This practice quotes you a price that is all inclusive and they do not nickel-and-dime you about a lot of extras. They clearly are there for the patient's well-being. In some practices, you only see the surgeon just before the surgery, but this is a practice where Dr. Parker takes a personal interest in each patient, even weeks after the surgery. You might go to this practice and say what you want to accomplish, but they will be very honest with you about what you can expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Breslow

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Zapiach

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Farkas

18 years experience

4.8 of 5