Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 230 patient ratings
  • 155 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

155 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in this office was professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I felt like they really cared about me and made sure that I was well after my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Happy Camper
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Parker Surgery Center - this is not one of those 'cut and sew' plastic surgery centers. This is a well-integrated group of professional employees (medical and non-medical) whose interests and concerns are the welfare of the patient. They are comforting and supportive from the first contact, throughout the procedures, and through the follow-up. No question or concern is too small or trivial for them and they seek to make each patient feel like the most important reason why the practice exists. They are nurturing and seek to stay in touch with the patient each day, even after the patient goes home and for weeks after that. Having had a similar procedure many years ago, I have a basis of comparison. This practice quotes you a price that is all inclusive and they do not nickel-and-dime you about a lot of extras. They clearly are there for the patient's well-being. In some practices, you only see the surgeon just before the surgery, but this is a practice where Dr. Parker takes a personal interest in each patient, even weeks after the surgery. You might go to this practice and say what you want to accomplish, but they will be very honest with you about what you can expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad that I did it. I had lipo And exchange the Brest implant to smaller size.Dr was awesome. Recovery was short. Pain was very little.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was good experience. Communication was clear, staff were nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
facelift with fat injections
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience with the team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a basal cell and Dr Parker did the MOH'S closure. I was very happy with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed the sizing a lot. It helped me to get an example of what I was going to look like. I loved that I had two appts with sizing! Dr Parker listened to me and understood what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my 4th procedure done with Dr. Parker over 23 years, and I could not be more pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the office personnel was professional and courteous . I did not have to wait for any appointments they were on time . Dr. Parker was great !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff very knowlegable, Dr. Parker and Angela kept a close on me to be sure things were going as they should. I believe that I will be very happy with my end results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Farkas

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Breslow

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Zapiach

16 years experience

4.8 of 5