Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 260 patient ratings
  • 182 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

182 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker and his staff were professional, kind, and helpful at every visit from consultations, surgery, and follow up. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The moment the consultation was over I knew this was the facility for me. Dr. Parker and his staff were entirely understanding and personable. I felt extremely comfortable conveying my life long concerns regarding my nose and Rhinoplasty. Dr. Parker did such a wonderful job! I am so happy I chose this facility to do my surgery. Even until this day, I know if I still have concerns the entire staff is readily available. I am more confident now with taking pictures and I am looking forward to my future. Thank you Dr. Parker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words can not describe how amazing I feel now. Before my surgery I did not have the confidence to have my shirt off around anyone. I had lost a lot of weight and looked ok in clothing but not shirtless. Dr. Parker and his staff made me feel welcomed and at ease about my decision to have the Parker tummy tuck as well as liposuction of my flanks and my chest. I now have the confidence that I never had before to be able to wear tighter fitting clothing as well as being shirtless. I can not thank Dr. Parker and his staff for transforming my body and in turn giving me confidence that I never had before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Upper Eyelids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my upper eyelids done and I am ecstatic with results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to your needs. Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
No regrets!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience and very professional throughout the whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angela and Krista were very informative in what procedures to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience with Dr. Parker. Very professional and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery to remove basil cell and four weeks later scar is almost invisable, went to a party and no one noticed anything.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are very pleasant and professional. I would definately recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who is interested in having their breast done. He was very honest with me and straight forward with sizing, etc. My experience was amazing. Very excited to see the end result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parker is excellent surgeon. I would definetly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.