Dr. Paul Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 281 patient ratings
  • 202 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

281 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a closed rhinoplasty and chin augmentation. I was happy with the results of both procedures. The staff was helpful and I healed well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had breast surgery I am extremely happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mi experiencia en doctor parker clinic fue super exelente, comensando con la atencion con la reception y Luego con todas las enfermeras. Si me hiciera Otra cirujia. Con los ojos cerrados dijera doctor parker clinic. La mejor. Gracias por toda su Atencion. The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy with the results. The results are natural and even better than I had hoped for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parker has been kind and caring through each procedure I had done here. He listened thoroughly to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Hes a skilled doctor and surgeon with excellent bed side manner. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience wth all of the staff was a very positive and professional one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My results have exceeded my expectations.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Angela for fillers. Perfect job. Very satisfied. Had consultation with dr Parker. Very professional and informative.planning surgery date. Before pictures taken by Liz. Made a very uncomfortable situation very comfortable. All so professional and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 skin cancers removed one from arm and one from nose. It was very easy and painless and I am very satisfied with treatment and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Phenominal!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone made me feel very comfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 mohs surgeries repairs by Dr. Parker. He and his staff are kind,professional and competent. I highly recomend Dr. Parker and his staff.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.