Dr. Paul Madison MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Michigan City, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
closed as of now lost his license
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was great kept me out of pain which i was grateful but what a nightmare this causes trying to find replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Madisin is still the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Madison has taken excellent care of me, for different health and pain issues. In one instance I had a surgery that went very seriously wrong, Dr. Madison diagnosed it, when the doctor who did the surgery said nothing was wrong. Dr. Madison and his staff are friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
FINEST PAIN MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST IVE ENCOUNTERED IN 24 YEARS OF TREATMENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
having suffered significant spinal injuries in an auto wreck 24 years ago, ive sen my share of pain specialists. Dr. Madison is a very caring and proactive professional and frankly the only physician ive met that actually listens to his patients. dr madison also maintains an outstanding staff who treat you respectfully and with the same level of care you come to expect frm dr madison himself. His office manager Jennifer goes the extra measure to ensure you receive proper care. I endorse this practice unequivically for those in need of a pain specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Pain is real. Some Dr's ignore. He will keep trying things until something works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Madison is a very down to the point doctor gets things ordered n manages pain verywell I have been a patient for a few years and wld reccomend to ppl i know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very attentive caring and knowledgeable doctor truly a blessing to have him treat me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is wonderful. Would recommend to others

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't trust he is as shaddy as they come! If you want to wait over an hour after your appointment and get rude advice that is not accurate then he is the doctor for you! I would rather see Dr. Seuss!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2011
my experience with dr. madison and his staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor madison and his staff are wonderful. i never feel rushed whether on the phone or in his office. they take they're time you can feel the careing in the whole of them. the whole experience makes me feel that they honestly care about me and the quality of my life. i would and do trust dr. madison completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
NEW PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CHRONIC PAIN FROM SPINAL INJURIES AND TREATED AT ANOTHER PAIN CLINIC FOR PAST 7 YEARS.; DR MADISON IS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR IN THAT HE ACTUALLY LISTENED TO ME RATHER TRAN TELL ME WHAT MY PAIN LEVEL WAS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Linda Serio
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never send anyone to this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Madison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.