ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Madison Is this you?
  • 45
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Madison?


76 Ratings with 14 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

closed as of now lost his license

Was great kept me out of pain which i was grateful but what a nightmare this causes trying to find replacement.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Doctor Madisin is still the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Patient

Dr.Madison has taken excellent care of me, for different health and pain issues. In one instance I had a surgery that went very seriously wrong, Dr. Madison diagnosed it, when the doctor who did the surgery said nothing was wrong. Dr. Madison and his staff are friendly and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

FINEST PAIN MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST IVE ENCOUNTERED IN 24 YEARS OF TREATMENT

having suffered significant spinal injuries in an auto wreck 24 years ago, ive sen my share of pain specialists. Dr. Madison is a very caring and proactive professional and frankly the only physician ive met that actually listens to his patients. dr madison also maintains an outstanding staff who treat you respectfully and with the same level of care you come to expect frm dr madison himself. His office manager Jennifer goes the extra measure to ensure you receive proper care. I endorse this practice unequivically for those in need of a pain specialist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Very caring. Pain is real. Some Dr's ignore. He will keep trying things until something works.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr Madison is a very down to the point doctor gets things ordered n manages pain verywell I have been a patient for a few years and wld reccomend to ppl i know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

very attentive caring and knowledgeable doctor truly a blessing to have him treat me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Great

Office staff is wonderful. Would recommend to others

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Don't trust he is as shaddy as they come! If you want to wait over an hour after your appointment and get rude advice that is not accurate then he is the doctor for you! I would rather see Dr. Seuss!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

my experience with dr. madison and his staff

doctor madison and his staff are wonderful. i never feel rushed whether on the phone or in his office. they take they're time you can feel the careing in the whole of them. the whole experience makes me feel that they honestly care about me and the quality of my life. i would and do trust dr. madison completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

NEW PATIENT

CHRONIC PAIN FROM SPINAL INJURIES AND TREATED AT ANOTHER PAIN CLINIC FOR PAST 7 YEARS.; DR MADISON IS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR IN THAT HE ACTUALLY LISTENED TO ME RATHER TRAN TELL ME WHAT MY PAIN LEVEL WAS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Linda Serio

I would never send anyone to this Dr.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Madison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.

  • Dr. Lawrence Lavine

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Stan Tovsky

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Michigan City, IN 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Ann-Marie Murillo

    Anesthesiology

    Michigan City, IN 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24