ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Malone Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Malone?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Absolutely the best. I personally got to him to late with a dead ear but his sincerity and the way he treated me was outstanding He is very concerned about his patients and it shows. I recommend Dr Malone Constantly to anyone when the discussion comes up about ear problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Mr.

While my diagnosis was not what I wanted to hear Dr. Malone was and is excellent. Very courteous and you know he's very sincere when he's talking to you. I know how very busy he can be but when he's with you, he's with YOU and spends whatever time is necessary to make you feel comfortable. Part of a Drs. Training Should be to spend a day with Dr. Malone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Nicest Dr. I have ever met

Dr.Malone; I just wanted to let you know how much your kindness meant to me on my recent appt. I have doctored for 35 yrs. for my Lupus,Avascular necrosis, surgeries and other health problems, but never have I ever had a Dr. understand what an ordeal my life has been. My being over weight(steroids) has truly effected my self confidence, but you were kind and told me not to worry about it.You said" not to many people could have walked in my shoes". I just needed to tell you that your kindness will never be forgotten. Thank you so much, for understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Always there for me

Dr. Malone is very caring and a great doctor, I have been a patient of his for about 32 years (almost my whole life) I can call on him with any questions and he always returns my call. Highly recomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.

  • Dr. Roger Farmer

    Otolaryngology

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Hurst

    Dr. Michael Hurst

    Otolaryngology

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. George Snider Jr

    Dr. George Snider Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    43