The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Maloof Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Maloof?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2017

He was able to fix my bunion after another person did surgery and couldn't get the bone to heal . He was very professional as was his staff. I only wish I had gone to see an ortho surgeon first!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Horrible doctor. Awful staff. Don't go there if you're looking for compassion and plain old common courtesy and decency.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Horrible doctor. Cold and in personable. Very arrogant. I saw him twice and will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

total ankle replacement

Posted on November 14th, 2015

I recently had a total ankle replacement done by Dr. Maloof. I saw multiple other doctors prior to making my decision but after he spent so much time with me going over different options I knew he was the doctor for me. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Now I am pain free and extremely happy with my decision!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Very good doctor. You can tell he cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

This doctor was excellent. He took the time to go over my xrays with me and explain exactly what was wrong with my foot. It was well worth the wait to see him! He was able to diagnose my problem very quickly and get me back to normal. Thanks Dr. Maloof!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Dr.. Maloof took his time and was very professional. He was very knowledgeable and i felt very confident in his ability to treat my case. I have been very satisfied with my result and the total outcome after my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Maloof is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton, VA.