ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Mannino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mannino?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mannino?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

person

He is the best most caring doctor who ever lived.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

I recommend Dr. Monnino to anybody wanting a down to earth and knowledgeable and caring Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

He is the Best Doctor I ever had, conserning and caring about the people he treats, overal he is the best doctor i had in over 15 years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

A doctor you can TRUST

I have been going to Dr. Mannino for over 6 years now and i would not go to any other. He know what he's doing and know me and that's what you want from a doctor. I am never rushed and he is very good at finding out what is wrong with me. I have full trust in Dr. Mannino and there are not to many out there that really care as he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Best There Is..........

Dr.Mannino is a one of a kind Doctor. There are not any doctors like him anymore. It's all about money now a day but not at Dr. Mannino's office it's all about you and your problems and he will be there for you until the end. I'm just glad to have him as my family Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Mannino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Porter

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.04 mi

    42
  • Dr. Alicia-Maria Fernandez

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.35 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Davenport

    Dr. Jason Davenport

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.49 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    13