ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Mansonhing Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mansonhing?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mansonhing?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Terrible office response

Absolutely the worst doctor's office I've ever dealt with. I put in for a prescription refill that required Dr Mansonhing's approval. The pharmacy received no response. I talked to the Dr's assistant and she said they didn't get the fax, so I had the pharmacy re-fax it. Still no response. The following week, I call and follow-up, and I'm told they will let the doctor know, but by the way I'm due for a physical. Seriously? Why should I make an appointment with a doctor for a physical, when he and/or his staff can't bother to approve or contact me regarding a simple prescription refill. Finding a new doctor now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Great Doctor!

So glad I found Dr. Mansonhing! He takes his time with his patients and has been accurate with his diagnoses.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

DR. Mansonhing

He lags on everything that he does. I've even confronted him about it and he even admitted it.(not very professional) Also I have gone in there many time where they have not done anything but take my money. And I could not pay one time and he charged me a late fee that was double my charge and i was no more than a week late when they said they would give me two weeks and reminder for me to pay, ha i still never got the reminder.... also when the receptionist says she'll call you back, she wont unless for money.I am switching doctors, so i can actually get some things done. I personally wouldn't recommend visiting him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

I really like this doctor...

I've always had great experiences with Dr. M as I call him - he is caring and thorough. Of course there's a long wait for a physical; there is with most doctors! Just plan for it, that's all. Anyway, this guy has actually spent time with me - emotionally when I needed it -- and I love his beside manner. I'm relatively healthy but I've always liked him and his office staff. Never had a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Mansonhing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Gilda Ngo

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Todd Armbruster

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Peter Monfore

    Dr. Peter Monfore

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    38