ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Maroni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Maroni?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Too busy to provide proper care

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Maroni schedule is too busy to provide quality care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney Surgery

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Kidney surgery is not pleasant but I felt I received comfort and excellent care from Dr. Maroni and his staff at the University of Colorado Hospital before, during and after my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Maroni to anyone needing this kind of treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind Caring Doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Very kind, knowledgeable, skilled. Follows up, called me at home to check progress. Easy to talk with and he listens. Answers all your questions. Does not act rushed. Cliff Jones who works for him is a godsend. He would call 3 times a week after I went home just to check. Constantly emails answers to questions. Response is always within the hour. Even gave his home number.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, kind and understanding

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Dr. Maroni is a great Dr. I can't say enough good about him. Treated for cancer with HIFU and he was very caring. Took time to answer all my questions. Remembered who I was and had staff follow up on any instructions he gave. Very skilled. Just what you want when you have a serious disease. His cancer co-ordinator, Cliff Jones, is the best. He would follow-up with calls every two days during treatment. I had the best of care from both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Dr. Maroni was a godsend! I thankfully am healthy and strong thanks to his expertise.I highly recommend him if anyone has a renal tumor and surgery is necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Maroni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.