inactive

Paul McCluskey MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
The Best Of The Best 😀
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm going to make this short as possible, honestly there's no words that can describe Dr. Paul Mccluskey, when God created him he definitely took his precious time with him, this doctor is amazing, very compassionate, professional, understanding, and make you feel like you already been connected with him, he's very welcoming and has a very wonderful staff, honestly he allows you to be in control with your wants and needs, I went to see him for my first visit and the next week I was in for my procedure, the day I wanted to get my procedure done they was already book, but he made away for me to get exactly the day that I requested, getting any surgical procedure done is not a walk in the park, it's a very serious decision to make and also doing your mandatory research is most important, I search HIGH and Low for the BEST surgeon to do my procedure and all my results kept turning to Dr.Paul Mccluskey, I'm a visionary so looks and details is very important to me, I physically seen his work and I love what I saw and after I did all of my research I had to go see The One And Only Dr. Mccluskey, this man is a blessing and he has put a smile on my face permanent, I would recommend anyone to him, again I want to say thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Mccluskey and your staff you all are wonderful and keep up the amazing work because many people like myself life has changed for the better😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
He was Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing! He worked with me to get my surgery done at the most convenient time even though it wasn't his usual practice. I'm so happy with the way my surgery came out. I'll definitely refer him to anyone I know who's considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Fantastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my breast augmentation by Dr. McCluskey. I had several consultations, but I chose Dr. McCluskey because he made me feel the most comfortable. He was knowledgeable without being pushy. He listened to what my expectations were and was able to give me exactly what I asked for. I am very pleased w my result. His staff is also extremely helpful and kind. I went in 3 or 4 times to look at implant sizes bc I could not make up my mind. The staff was so patient and spent 30 min to an hour with me each time, answering all of my questions and never making me feel rushed. They were also flexible enough to work around my husband's schedule so he could come see the implant sizers on my prior to surgery. I highly recommend Dr. McCluskey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Dr Paul McCluskey
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I had two surgeries done by Dr. Paul McCluskey. He expalined the procedures and the expected outcomes, but did not pressure me to commit. His facility is low key and friendly. The staff seems well trained. The surgeries both went well and I'm healing fine. As the surgeries heal, I have liked the outcome and feel I will look great. I think his technique and patient care a very good. His staff sometimes seemed a bit busy to answer all my questions as thoroughly as I would have liked. Overall, I would recommend Dr. Paul McCluskey. I found him through a friend's recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had lipo surgery on my thighs, underarms and love handles. I was very dissatisfied and voiced my concerns. I was told by Dr. McCluskey that in time that the bulge where my love handles used to be would go down and he prescribed weight loss pills. After months and no change, he began to realize that with the way jeans are made now (low cut) he will have to do the surgery lower but he never mentioned about fixing his mistake on my body. I was very dissatisfied and to make matters worse he didn't make my thighs as slim as we discussed. I knew I had made a mistake after surgery because after I woke up, I was bleeding badly and the assistant still sent me on my way. My friend had to turn around and go back into the office and get the assistant to come to the car. She gave me more gauze pads and sent us on our way. I’ve never been so scared. This really concerned my friend and she decided not to use Dr. McCluskey to perform her tummy tuck but after a year of her fear from witnessing my mistake, she decided to give it a try with another surgeon and he did a great job and she is very satisfied. Just Beware and make sure you understand what your final results will be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Buttock Augmentation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCluskey saw me for lipo & he mentioned he could transfer the fat into my butt. So I had the Brazilian butt lift & it's awesome. I love it & I've been wearing tighter dresses & showing off my new booty! The Dr & his staff are really friendly & I'm just really happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
He is a life changer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCluskey is a life changer. I recently had my nose job after debating it for years. Since I was a little girl I have been self conscious about my nose and cringed at the site of it in photos. I finally made the decision to see Dr. McCluskey after a friend referred me and told me what a great job he does. From the second I walked in the door I felt like I was making the right decision. I described my dislikes with my nose and what I wished it looked like. Dr. McCluskey did not try and sell me or make promises, he told me what he knew he could do to my nose and asked if I would be happy with the transformation. From that second my self confidence started rising. The day I went in for surgery I was greeted at the door by the anesthesiologist, he was so kind. He made me feel safe and promised that I had nothing to worry about. The entire staff was caring to my every need, after all this is a serious investment in your life and they realize it. After I was sent home both the doctor and anesthesiologist called my husband to check on me. I don't recall any excessive pain and feel like a new person. I am so thrilled with the results and jump at the opportunity to get in front of a camera. My nose looks perfect, people that did not know the old me say it looks so natural. I am one happy girl, thanks Dr. McCluskey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Great Surgeon!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little concerned about having surgery at first because he had taken over a practice and I didn't know much about him but he did wonders with my breast job, which fixed the previous job I had. My boobs look a million times better and I had no pain after the first day and no bruising. He is amazing and I recommend him highly. Thank you Dr. McCluskey!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Love Dr. McCluskey
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely felt comfortable with Dr. McCluskey. During my consult he was extremely professional and made me trust him. I was referred to him by two of my friends and I loved their result. My surgery is in three weeks and I can't wait! Plus Sherry and the rest of his staff are so helpful and are there for every step of the way!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Awesome work, I've got the body to prove it!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad I was referred to Dr. Paul by 2 of my friends. He's very confident in his work, not cocky or conceited. Love the staff, girls you're great! I highly recommend Dr. Paul to anyone in need of an awesome plastic surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No