Dr. Paul Mcneill MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Hagerstown, MD

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    99%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 4.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
great experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
very helpful in resolving leg swelling due to knee injury. Wearing of compression hose and leg raises were prescribed. All better after 4 weeks.....Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Dr. McNeill is a Genius!
Wait time
5 minutes
I remember when I first came to see Dr. McNeill, I felt some hesitation, coupled with a bit of embarrassment as vericose veins is not usually common among males. Dr. McNeill, quickly put my hesitations to rest, he was very professional and explained the game plan thoroughly. We moved forward with my procedure and treatment and I am so excited and happy with the results. Today is my one year follow up and he just showed me a picture of my leg one year ago. To say that my leg looks different is a complete understatement! Thank you Dr. McNeill, you are truly a master at what you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
100% Improvement
Wait time
5 minutes
My Mother's legs were swollen so much that she could barely walk. After Speaking with Dr. McNeill and following his suggestions, Mom has been able to get her legs back to normal. Thank you Dr. McNeill for your great care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeill was knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. I'd recommend him to my family and friends. His staff was also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
A positive experience
I had had a large varicose on my right leg for several years and Dr. McNeill did successfully perform a closure of that vein. The whole experience, from the initial appointments to the actual procedure to post-procedure, went smoothly. I would do it again if I had to. Also, I would like to mention Linda, who I have seen through the years, as a great professional: efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
vein procedure
Wait time
5 minutes
Very smooth and well explained procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeil is a wonderful doctor, he really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. He explained ever procedure to me very clearly until I fully understood. My experience with CVL was outstanding and I would recommend family and friends to his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeil is a wonderful doctor, he really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. He explained ever procedure to me very clearly until I fully understood. My experience with CVL was outstanding and I would recommend family and friends to his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Very good experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeill and his staff were great! They took the time to explain everything and the overall experience was very good with good results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Great experience in a pleasant office (great doctor and ultrasound technician!)
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeill made my dream come true. My varicose veins have been bothering me for over 30 years but recently they have been causing pain, burning and discomfort. Dr. McNeill suggested solution and performed several procedures that took care of my issues. Every concern or question was addressed in a professional and timely manner. I always felt that I am in good hands.The staff in the office is very nice and they have cookies that they bake every day :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Kind and descriptive.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am thankful to Dr. McNeill, the staff and Nora for answering my many questions. So far so good! Looking forward to more cosmetic leg procedures and results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Great experience in a pleasant office (great doctor and ultrasound technician!)
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeill made my dream come true. My varicose veins have been bothering me for over 30 years but recently they have been causing pain, burning and discomfort. Dr. McNeill suggested solution and performed several procedures that took care of my issues. Every concern or question was addressed in a professional and timely manner. I always felt that I am in good hands.The staff in the office is very nice and they have cookies that they bake every day :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Mcneill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hagerstown, MD.