Overall Review

5.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 4.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
excellent experience would definetly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
able to sleep at night , after 5 years of pain. especially after the 1 st night of the procedure. highly recommend the procedure to anyone that needs it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Vein removal was completely pain and discomfort free....i was completely satisfied with the results.
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. McNeil was extremely thorough and professional. I was absolutely confident with his diagnosis and surgical performance in treating my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Without the help of Dr. Mcneil, I would not have been able to climb the mountains in Wyoming and backpack in the wilderness.
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
great, nice dr and he cares
Wait time
4 minutes
great nice dr. really happy with my experiance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
I love the way he explains things. He makes sure you understand plus his staff works very well with Dr. McNeill.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love the way he explains things. He makes sure you understand plus his staff works very well with Dr. McNeill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wonderful!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNeill was absolutely fantastic, professional and my legs look great and more important feel great. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great experience. My experience was perfect. I can't believe I can walk with no pain at all. I feel like Dr. McNeill gave me a new leg!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. My experience was perfect! I can't believe I can walk with no pain at all! I feel like Dr. McNeill gave me a new leg! "He knocked it ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Very nice doctor and office staff. Very nice location and office atmosphere!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and office staff! Very nice location and office atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Life changing experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Life changing experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
My experience was easy and everyone was so helpful. This experience turned out better than I thought!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was easy and everyone was so helpful. The experience was better than I thought!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
the best doctor and the best staff!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
comfortable and I felt really taken care of and cared about
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Excellent and quick. Took time to discuss and gave suggestions for exercise options.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always took time to explain and listen and order necessary care as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Mcneill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hagerstown, MD.

Doctor

Anhtai H Nguyen

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Itsuro Uchino

48 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Su

20 years experience

4.2 of 5