ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul McNeill Is this you?
  • 80
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
4.9 min
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul McNeill?


81 Ratings with 79 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Compassionate and humane doctor

He wanted to know about my overall health and went above and beyond the call of duty. So kind and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

A very great doctor to consult for vein issues

Dr McNeil is just an excellent doctor true to every word he speaks. He is a very courteous , and patient doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wonderful Physician!

I went to see Dr. McNeill after seeing another vein doctor in the area. I was nervous because I felt like a number in the other office and i had many concerns with the number of treatments I was told i needed. Dr. McNeill took the time to answer my questions and I'm happy to say after a couple of visits, my legs feel and look great. I'm so happy i sought another opinion here! Erin G.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Excellent results

Very good experience. Excellent results. Office staff is great and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Very helpful, professional staff.

Dr. McNeill was very kind. He explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Overall, an excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Awesome.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Every steps was fully explained. There was no pain and I left feeling I had all the information I needed. I appreciated the follow up calls. I was told I would feel so much better and I do!!! I would highly recommend this practice. I appreciate the answers to my questions and the suggestions for follow up

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Excellent Service and Great Overall Experience

Dr.McNeil and his entire team are superb! Very kind, and helpful team! Overall great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Common Sense Approach

Dr. NcNeill gives the patient reasonable and logical and common sense advice. I left feeling that I was in charge; that he was not looking for another avenue of income. My prognosis did not necessitate any surgical treatment. What a refreshing medical experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Clear explanations and very knowledgeable

Explained things to me very well so I could understand it. Excellent treatment to help me. Would use again and recommend. All the support staff are Great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Venus Closure & Phlebectomy

Dr. McNeil, takes time to listen and provide her expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Great visit!

Dr. McNeill was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

great experience!

very helpful in resolving leg swelling due to knee injury. Wearing of compression hose and leg raises were prescribed. All better after 4 weeks.....Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul McNeill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

  • Garth Rosenberg

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Hematology

    Frederick, MD

    5.0
    (103)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Max Wingerd

    General Surgery

    Frederick, MD 1.56 mi

    38
  • Dr. Kevin Hurtt

    Dr. Kevin Hurtt

    General Surgery

    Frederick, MD 2.80 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    26