Dr. Paul Mcneill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 49 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 4.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Everything went great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. McNeill and his staff were very thorough and made this process pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Initial visit was exceptional ~ appreciated Dr. McNeill's bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Initial visit was exceptional! I certainly appreciated Dr. McNeill's bedside manner......I felt as though I was his only patient with his undivided attention and I didn't feel rushed. I was able to ask questions in which he responded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
nice
Wait time
5 minutes
His MA Maria was sooooooo nice and very helpful. Her bubbly personality made my experience at CVL so pleasant and I am looking forward to being life long patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
excellent experience would definetly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
able to sleep at night , after 5 years of pain. especially after the 1 st night of the procedure. highly recommend the procedure to anyone that needs it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Vein removal was completely pain and discomfort free....i was completely satisfied with the results.
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. McNeil was extremely thorough and professional. I was absolutely confident with his diagnosis and surgical performance in treating my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Without the help of Dr. Mcneil, I would not have been able to climb the mountains in Wyoming and backpack in the wilderness.
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
great, nice dr and he cares
Wait time
4 minutes
great nice dr. really happy with my experiance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
I love the way he explains things. He makes sure you understand plus his staff works very well with Dr. McNeill.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love the way he explains things. He makes sure you understand plus his staff works very well with Dr. McNeill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wonderful!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNeill was absolutely fantastic, professional and my legs look great and more important feel great. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great experience. My experience was perfect. I can't believe I can walk with no pain at all. I feel like Dr. McNeill gave me a new leg!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. My experience was perfect! I can't believe I can walk with no pain at all! I feel like Dr. McNeill gave me a new leg! "He knocked it ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Very nice doctor and office staff. Very nice location and office atmosphere!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and office staff! Very nice location and office atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Mcneill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hagerstown, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Sullivan

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Itsuro Uchino

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Su

21 years experience

4.2 of 5