Dr. Paul Moran MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Sales
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moran is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and has always helped me. I highly recommend him. Very down to earth and straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't care for his office manager. But really liked him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Great Doc and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, and Dr. Moran is an excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, easy to speak to, and his staff is very accommodating & pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moran and his staff have always been excellent. They are kind and compassionate. I never feel like I'm being dismissed or irrelevant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Terrific Primary Care Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moran always takes time to listen carefully to primary and secondary complaints in order to provide an accurate and thorough diagnosis. He is very knowledgeable and up to date on current treatment methods. Dr. Moran and his awesome staff truly care about your well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to listen to me. Great MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I've ever had. Uses a plain english no nonsense approach. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
EXCELLANT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moran has been my physician for several years. I have found him willing to listen & receptive to the patient's story. He cares about the patient and discusses his findings with them. He is not dogmatic & willing to consider the best treatment for the patient. Although in practice for many years ( a benefit) he is also current in his medical knowledge. I highly recommend him as your primary care physican
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
The most untrusting doctor I have ever seen!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this doctor was very uncomfortable! He was not a doctor that I would recommend to anyone! He was accusing and would question everything! Not a happy doctor and seemed scared of his own ability to diagnoise the underlying reason for seeing him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
The best doctor in town!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Moran is the best physician I have seen. He is super caring and down to earth, not to mention extremely knowledgeable. You can tell within 5 minutes that he genuinely cares about improving the quality of your health. He takes time to give you great and useful medical advice, which is a rarity in the healthcare field these days. He's unlike any doctor I have seen, so glad to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
#1 Doc-
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am generally very skittish of "all doctors"that being said... I found Dr. Moran & his staff extremely professional, precise and without any nonsense. I highly recommend him 7 his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Moran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Dyer

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paulina Mosca

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Blackmore

21 years experience

4.6 of 5