ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Morin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Morin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Morin?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Dr. Morin is awesome, so caring and very knowledgeable and he has a wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Excellent

I've been very satisfied with Dr. Morin and his staff. It's outstanding to be able to see a doctor when you NEED one. 5 STARS!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

My first visit to Dr. Morin was a pleasant one. He is caring, attentive and calm and willing to answer questions. The facility is attractive and very clean and the staff are friendly. I only waited a few minutes in the waiting room before being taken into a room for vitals to be taken. A drawback is that he is only in the Moorpark office for a few days a week which might mean travelling to Camarillo occasionally. On the other hand there is always someone there to draw blood so no forming a line in another facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Nicole P.

I've been a patient of Dr. Morin for many years. He went above and beyond for the care of my daughter. He is friendly and very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Can't trust this Urgent Care

The Moorpark office nurse practioner seems confused. This office lied about medical treatments they provide. If you doctor office lies to you it's time to find a new one.Will look at the new Urgent Care behinf Target for future visits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

I have been to three dr s in the last year. dr morin is my 3rd and last dr . He treated me very well. And was genuinly concerned about me and for the first time I was out on the proper medication and am feeling great! Thank you .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Morin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camarillo, CA.

  • Dr. Camellia Babaie

    Internal Medicine

    Camarillo, CA 0.18 mi

    6
  • Dr. Debra Ouyang

    Dr. Debra Ouyang

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Camarillo, CA 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    7
  • Dr. Derek Gong

    Dr. Derek Gong

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Camarillo, CA 0.18 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    20