The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Mullen Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mullen?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

He is the highest respected and most experienced around. There are other excellent ones but he is my first choise.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

The care this Dr. takes with his patients is remarkable. The most knowledgeable Physician I know. Always current on new cardiac medicines , procedures, and treatments. Very kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Time to find someone else

Referred by my primary care physician, Dr. Mullen's schedule and office staff may be the biggest obstacle to my giving him a higher rating. When I actually get to see him, he has very little time available for me and has, on more than one occasion, relied on physicians assistants to fill in. The administrative staff has botched scheduling more than once and the latest is my motivation for seeking more amenable care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Three Generation!

Would and have trusted my life in this man's hand more than once! I highly recommend the "Stint Guru"!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

The best heart doctor on the coast

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Mullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.

  • Dr. Hugo Nievas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gulfport, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Antoine Rizk

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Gulfport, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Wakkas Tayara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Gulfport, MS 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    31