Dr. Paul Chugay MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul was amazing ! does excellent work and goes the extra mile making sure you are happy !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr.Paul Chugay to friends & family. He is there with you to answer any questions or concerns from beginning to the end. Defenitely 5 stars !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with his father 18 years ago and still now people still keep asking what I had done that I look so good. Well, I did sent one of my friends to have surgery at the Chugay Cosmetic Surgery and since Dr. Chugay Senior was not at the office, my friend was seen by Dr. Paul Chugay. He was very impress with Dr. Paul friendly and professional manners and he did decided to have his surgery with him. It is been a month since his surgery and I saw him last Friday, he looks great and he gave me a big hugh and told me how happy he is with the results and the overall care provided by Dr. Paul Chugay and all his staff. Now, I am thinking that maybe is time for me to have a little touch up with Dr. Paul Chugay!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
amazing experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul is exactly what you would wish for when it comes to making a decision on what qualities you would expect and want from a cosmetic surgeon ! His consults are fully engaged and caring and it never stops from the ideas and thoughts for what Will be best all the way through the surgery and follow ups. He truly cares about you being completely happy with your results. And his staff is just as caring. I would recommend him to ANYONE. Looking for cosmetic surgery ! My procedure was a great experience and my fears were put to rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
En Familia
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yo he sido paciente del Dr. Nikolas Chugay por mas de 20 años, He tenido cirugias y siempre he quedado contenta. Disfruto asistir a los Botox Parties cada tres meses. Me siento en buenas manos en Chugay Cosmetic Surgery sabiendo que ahora tambien tenemos de doctor a su hijo Dr.Paul Chugay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Lipo and fat transfer to buttocks !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Chugay his very dedicated and does what you ask for ! I would recommend him ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Paul Chugay is 120% dedicated to making his patients happy. I've recently had a procedure with him & would not hesite to recommend him to friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chugay was very caring and compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and compassionate physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Chugay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Sandy Witzling

43 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Grant

24 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Islas

30 years experience

4.4 of 5