The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Chugay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Chugay?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr Paul was amazing ! does excellent work and goes the extra mile making sure you are happy !

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr.Paul Chugay to friends & family. He is there with you to answer any questions or concerns from beginning to the end. Defenitely 5 stars !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Excellent Surgeon

I had surgery with his father 18 years ago and still now people still keep asking what I had done that I look so good. Well, I did sent one of my friends to have surgery at the Chugay Cosmetic Surgery and since Dr. Chugay Senior was not at the office, my friend was seen by Dr. Paul Chugay. He was very impress with Dr. Paul friendly and professional manners and he did decided to have his surgery with him. It is been a month since his surgery and I saw him last Friday, he looks great and he gave me a big hugh and told me how happy he is with the results and the overall care provided by Dr. Paul Chugay and all his staff. Now, I am thinking that maybe is time for me to have a little touch up with Dr. Paul Chugay!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

amazing experience

Dr Paul is exactly what you would wish for when it comes to making a decision on what qualities you would expect and want from a cosmetic surgeon ! His consults are fully engaged and caring and it never stops from the ideas and thoughts for what Will be best all the way through the surgery and follow ups. He truly cares about you being completely happy with your results. And his staff is just as caring. I would recommend him to ANYONE. Looking for cosmetic surgery ! My procedure was a great experience and my fears were put to rest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

En Familia

Yo he sido paciente del Dr. Nikolas Chugay por mas de 20 años, He tenido cirugias y siempre he quedado contenta. Disfruto asistir a los Botox Parties cada tres meses. Me siento en buenas manos en Chugay Cosmetic Surgery sabiendo que ahora tambien tenemos de doctor a su hijo Dr.Paul Chugay.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Lipo and fat transfer to buttocks !

Dr. Paul Chugay his very dedicated and does what you ask for ! I would recommend him ...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Dr.Paul Chugay is 120% dedicated to making his patients happy. I've recently had a procedure with him & would not hesite to recommend him to friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Chugay was very caring and compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

excellent

Caring and compassionate physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Chugay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Andrew Jarminski

    General Practice, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (43)
    27
  • Dr. Leonard Lovitch

    General Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0.25 mi

    44
  • Dr. Ben Behnam

    Dr. Ben Behnam

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11