Dr. Paul Neblett MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
The BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best! He spends time with you explaining everything about the baby and what's going on. He is very thorough. He makes sure you know what is next for you as far as testing and appointments and what to expect as far as the baby developing. He is very nice and personal. I know doctors are busy with many patients but Dr. Neblett makes you feel as if he remembers you everytime you see him. This is my first pregnancy and I am so happy I found a doctor who I can trust and who I know provides everything me and my baby needs to make this pregnancy a success. In addition the office is beautiful and everyone is nice and just happy to be there which makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend him especially if you are like me and had to switch doctors because you need a doctor that is knowledgeable, caring, and just great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and womderful man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Absolute Best OBGYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neblett is the best OBGYN! The office is beautiful. From the time you walk in until the time you meet with the doctor you feel well taken care of and very comfortable. Dr. Neblett ask questions, tells you everything you need to know, and just makes you feel comfortable about being pregnant and everything that comes with it. Great spirit and I am so happy I switched to his care. I decided to go to him because of the positive reviews and I must say everything others have said about him is true and my experience so far has been wonderful. If you are looking for good information, someone who is professional and friendly, and someone to guide you through your pregnancy Dr. Neblett is your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Neblett, in my book he is the best OBGYN on the planet!! He is very professional, genuinely nice and truly cares about his patients. He is very down to earth which makes it easy to talk about uncomfortable subjects. His entire staff is also amazing, from receptionists, ultrasound techs, billing agents and surgery appointment schedulers. I feel like I'm among family everytime I go to his office. Trust me you will not be disappointed if you chose him as your doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for a better doctor! Love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
my pregnant daughter adores him.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best Doctor I have ever seen. Very kind, professional and takes time with you. Love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
easy to talk to...and he listens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice waiting rooms and coffee bar is great.Dr Neblett is so easy to talk to about anything personal. So glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely amazing. So kind, friendly. He helped me with insurance, cause I didnt have one. He was caring, like I was his daughter. I just love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very concerned on choosing a doctor for my one and only 18 year old daughter. Dr. Neblett is so good to her. Not many doctors give out their personal cell phone number to a patient just in case they need him. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for all his patients. Highly recommend anyone looking for a doctor to go see him.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Neblett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.