ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Neblett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Neblett?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

The BEST!

Posted on January 10th, 2016

The absolute best! He spends time with you explaining everything about the baby and what's going on. He is very thorough. He makes sure you know what is next for you as far as testing and appointments and what to expect as far as the baby developing. He is very nice and personal. I know doctors are busy with many patients but Dr. Neblett makes you feel as if he remembers you everytime you see him. This is my first pregnancy and I am so happy I found a doctor who I can trust and who I know provides everything me and my baby needs to make this pregnancy a success. In addition the office is beautiful and everyone is nice and just happy to be there which makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend him especially if you are like me and had to switch doctors because you need a doctor that is knowledgeable, caring, and just great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Great and womderful man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolute Best OBGYN

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Neblett is the best OBGYN! The office is beautiful. From the time you walk in until the time you meet with the doctor you feel well taken care of and very comfortable. Dr. Neblett ask questions, tells you everything you need to know, and just makes you feel comfortable about being pregnant and everything that comes with it. Great spirit and I am so happy I switched to his care. I decided to go to him because of the positive reviews and I must say everything others have said about him is true and my experience so far has been wonderful. If you are looking for good information, someone who is professional and friendly, and someone to guide you through your pregnancy Dr. Neblett is your doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Neblett, in my book he is the best OBGYN on the planet!! He is very professional, genuinely nice and truly cares about his patients. He is very down to earth which makes it easy to talk about uncomfortable subjects. His entire staff is also amazing, from receptionists, ultrasound techs, billing agents and surgery appointment schedulers. I feel like I'm among family everytime I go to his office. Trust me you will not be disappointed if you chose him as your doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

I could not ask for a better doctor! Love him and his staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my pregnant daughter adores him.

Posted on May 5th, 2012

he is the best Doctor I have ever seen. Very kind, professional and takes time with you. Love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

easy to talk to...and he listens

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Nice waiting rooms and coffee bar is great.Dr Neblett is so easy to talk to about anything personal. So glad I found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on March 17th, 2012

He is absolutely amazing. So kind, friendly. He helped me with insurance, cause I didnt have one. He was caring, like I was his daughter. I just love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM

Posted on June 14th, 2011

I was very concerned on choosing a doctor for my one and only 18 year old daughter. Dr. Neblett is so good to her. Not many doctors give out their personal cell phone number to a patient just in case they need him. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for all his patients. Highly recommend anyone looking for a doctor to go see him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Neblett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.