Dr. Paul Nehra MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Roseville, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly , professional , concerned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Sarah
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nehra has been my gynecologist for thirty years. I moved from Macomb County to Grand Blanc and still make the two hour round trip for my appointments. He is a very caring doctor, and always makes me feel comfortable and that I matter. I would highly recommend him. He is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr nehra is a kind considerate compassionate dr who knows his stuff, been seeing im for 30 yrs and would never change drs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Not easy to get in, but worth the wait.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go to anyone but him. I've waited over a month to see him. I've been going to that office for over 30 years. And I've only seen two Doctors Dr, Arieonie(sp). A great Dr. with so much compassin. After he retired I panicked, I talked to one of the nurses there told her exactly what I whanted in a doctor, she recommended Dr. Nerha. Twenty years later I couldn't be happier. I've told many people to go there. Many have,with no regrets. He really cares will even call after hours to talk to you. At that time you feel like you are his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nehra is careful and thorough, I really trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Best OBGYN!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nehra's since 1993 when he was practicing out of the Kelly Rd. office. Since going to him I have my mother and mother in law using him. He has delivered both of my daughters by C-section. I can not say enough about how thorough he is. I have had many problems over the years and have had many sugeries. Dr. Nehra did every step to prevent me from having a hysterectomy, but it needed to be done. He is quietness and warm smile make you so relaxed and comforted. I would recommend him hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Very Caring Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I had surgery and he came in the following days to check on me I always felt that I was very important and he cared. He even came in on Saturday & Sunday! Would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
current visit / been going to this gp for 18 years
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mamogram this time left something to be desired. Really hurt more than ever before. Could do without those paper jackets. Either do without them totally or provide something cloth and easy to get into and out of. The Dr. are A1

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Nehra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.