ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Neuman Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Neuman?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Excellent surgeon, kind and considerate manner. Stays upbeat and positive about the outcome but gives you his honest opinion and all your options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Awesome

I just had a torn rotator cuff surgery among other things the dr found when he went in. Dr Neumam was awesome. He told me up front what he was going to do and what he would do if it looked worse when he went in. He has great bedside manners. He told my daughter everything he did while I was in recovery in a way she could repeat to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Knee Replacement done by Dr. Neuman

When I had a torn meniscus, I had no idea what doctor to use. People were quick to tell me who not to use, & some were prominent orthopedic surgeons. Dr. Neuman came highly recommended by several people & also my daughter who is an RN. I had nothing but wonderful experiences with him. He did my orthoscopic surgery and then later my knee replacement. He is a very caring, gentle surgeon, with an excellent bedside manner. I never saw him anything but upbeat, which certainly helps when you are in pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone & I am using him again in the very near future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

would recommend this provider!

Very nice office, pleasant staff, very accommodating. Not long waiting times and provider was patient and straight forward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Developed infection at surgical site. Would not recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Neuman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Stephen Banco

    Dr. Stephen Banco

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 1.06 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. David Abraham

    Dr. David Abraham

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 1.06 mi

    3.3
    (55)
    24
  • Dr. Stephen Latman

    Dr. Stephen Latman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 1.23 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    45