Dr. Paul Nourbash MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 57 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-1.0)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nourbash tops my list of doctors very good personality and knowledge of his profession will refer him to all that are having problems all my trust was in him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nourbash did my 2nd hip replacement, recovery was smooth as glass, answered all my concerns and open to my questions. Took time to listen and has a sense of humor too! Very pleased with his skills and concern for a good outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nourbash is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. He takes time to explain exactly what will take place during surgery (knee replacement). The outcome was very successful because of his expertise. I am so happy that I chose him to perform my operation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norbash diagnosis was spot on, surgery and recovery was exactly like he explained. His immediate staff are the greatest, very well informed and very prompt with insurance and disability follow up. I feel like a 'million' bucks. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Great job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He started out as a second opinion, but after talking to him, I chose him to do both knees. From start to finish He did a great Job. Nice man and a great surgeon. My knees and the scars that cover them are as good as could be
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nourbash is by far one of the most professional, caring doctor I have come in contact with. I had by first knee replacement done at Rush by "one of the best" doctors, who lets you go home the same day. It was the worse experience I every had. The knee never improved and I had nothing but problems. Once you have the surgery, they don't care about you. I was referred to Dr. Noubash to do a redo. I had the surgery and it got better but not all the way. I had faith in Dr. Nourbash to do a full replacement on my other knee. WOW! What a difference! It is a thousand times better and feels like a new knee! The follow up and care was amazing. Although I leave in the city, he is worth the travel to the suburbs. I highly recommend Dr. Nourbash for your orthopedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and patient. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Explained the process of my surgery so there were no surprises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr NorBash is a very caring and concern dr. , he takes his time with you and you can ask him a question without feeling silly for asking. I have referred him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Go with the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend! Dr. Nourbash and his entire staff were professional and courteous from the first appointment through the hip replacement and through all of the follow up care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nourbash is excellent in his profession and manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my new knee !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Nourbash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Russell Benuck

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anubhav Jagadish

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Rotstein

9 years experience

4.7 of 5