ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Nowak Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Nowak?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Great Pediatrician!

I have brought both of my daughters to Dr. Nowak since they were babies, starting about 12 years ago. He is extremely knowledgable and has provided excellent care with a variety of problems and concerns over the years. The office staff is excellent, too, especially nurse Lisa. I am so glad to have had this doctor for my daughters.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Absolutely Wonderful!!!!

I have Been Taking My Kids To See Him For Over 8 Years. I Never Have To Wait Too Long And The Staff IS Just Amazing.Many Have Tried To Get Me To Switch, But I Am Satisfied And Will Never.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Mother

I have gone to Dr. Nowak with all six of my children. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. The office staff is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Great Doctor But....

the office is very clean and front desk person is very professional and caring. the MA girls and not as talkaive but are helpful. as for doctor nowak he is a smart and nice man, but dry. i guess he cares inside but doesnt show it. not sure if i could recommend him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

A Dr. Who actually sees your child, not just gives out prescription to get to next patient. I would not change him for anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

I do not agree w/the other reviewer on this page, the office staff is wonderful! If they are busy they try to help everyone as much as possible, its the golden rule, treat others as youd like to be treated! Dr. Nowak is great he knows almost immediately what is wrong with your child. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

My daughter had a difficult disease to diagnose and Dr. Nowak diagnosed it immediately. I have a lot of confidence and trust in Dr. Nowak

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Poor office staff

His office staff is so rude and arogant the nurse is very rude also do not go here or take your child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Nowak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Satheesh Kumar

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Lawrence Tremper

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    36
  • Dr. Jorge Serna

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    20