Dr. Paul Nowak MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Great Pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have brought both of my daughters to Dr. Nowak since they were babies, starting about 12 years ago. He is extremely knowledgable and has provided excellent care with a variety of problems and concerns over the years. The office staff is excellent, too, especially nurse Lisa. I am so glad to have had this doctor for my daughters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Been Taking My Kids To See Him For Over 8 Years. I Never Have To Wait Too Long And The Staff IS Just Amazing.Many Have Tried To Get Me To Switch, But I Am Satisfied And Will Never.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Mother
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Nowak with all six of my children. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. The office staff is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Great Doctor But....
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office is very clean and front desk person is very professional and caring. the MA girls and not as talkaive but are helpful. as for doctor nowak he is a smart and nice man, but dry. i guess he cares inside but doesnt show it. not sure if i could recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Dr. Who actually sees your child, not just gives out prescription to get to next patient. I would not change him for anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not agree w/the other reviewer on this page, the office staff is wonderful! If they are busy they try to help everyone as much as possible, its the golden rule, treat others as youd like to be treated! Dr. Nowak is great he knows almost immediately what is wrong with your child. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had a difficult disease to diagnose and Dr. Nowak diagnosed it immediately. I have a lot of confidence and trust in Dr. Nowak
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Poor office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is so rude and arogant the nurse is very rude also do not go here or take your child
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Nowak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.