Dr. Paul Oboynick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oboynick is the "A" Team. The care I received in his office and by Karlene in Physical Therapy have been the best. I am sincerely appreciative for the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only neurosurgeon that ran the correct test to diagnosis my problem. Was not a fan of having to have back surgery, but it was the last option I ha if I wanted to be out of some pain. Great outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His experience and skill well makes up for the lack of bedside manner. He is an excellent surgeon. He does not beat around the bush - gets to the point. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff are not professional at all. Very rude and inconsiderate. They need to learn how to treat patients with concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
cares more about his bank account than his patients
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had several dealings with this Dr at OMC. Horrible bedside manner. Cares more about getting paid than the health and quality of life of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELANT Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
HE SAVED MY LIFE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 1998 I had a basilar tip aneurysm and was given a 10% chance of survival and less for having a normal life if I survived. Dr. O'boynick not only saved my life, but I have almost the same quality of life I had before the aneurysm. No complaints. I am fully functional and hold a full time job as a general manager. My memory was the only thing effected, of which I lost some memories of my kids childhoods and some friends. I have learned to live with this. When I went in for my 6 week checkup Dr. O'Boynick called me a "miracle". I call him "my savior". He will always be in my heart. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Dr. Oboynick
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Oboynick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Hess

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Striebinger

46 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lowry

38 years experience

3.1 of 5